Midnight Sun

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Midnight Sun

Item # D212421S 
Online Only 
$10.99

Midnight Sun

$10.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


A heartbreaking tale of love, loss, and one nearly perfect summer about a 17-year-old girl who has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Ideal for fans of "The Fault In Our Stars" and "Everything, Everything."

Author: Trish Cook
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Format: Paperback
Pages: 272
ISBN: 978-0316473576
A heartbreaking tale of love, loss, and one nearly perfect summer about a 17-year-old girl who has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Ideal for fans of "The Fault In Our Stars" and "Everything, Everything."

Author: Trish Cook
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Format: Paperback
Pages: 272
ISBN: 978-0316473576
jump
A heartbreaking tale of love, loss, and one nearly perfect summer about a 17-year-old girl who has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Ideal for fans of "The Fault In Our Stars" and "Everything, Everything."

Author: Trish Cook
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Format: Paperback
Pages: 272
ISBN: 978-0316473576
A heartbreaking tale of love, loss, and one nearly perfect summer about a 17-year-old girl who has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Ideal for fans of "The Fault In Our Stars" and "Everything, Everything."

Author: Trish Cook
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Format: Paperback
Pages: 272
ISBN: 978-0316473576
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews