Mini Butterflies by Ashland®

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Butterflies by Ashland®

Item # 10128780 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mini Butterflies by Ashland®

$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
jump
Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Butterflies by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for many things Small enough for a lot of projects without being distracting, very cute
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Mouse Ears for a Birthday Disney Visit I was looking for a cute lightweight, easy to use butterfly, to add to my floral ensemble for the Mouse Ears, i was making. This set was easy.pretty, nice colors and worked well with the glue gun.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Butterflies Love these for decorations
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies These were so cute! I glued them to floral stemwire and put them in potted plants!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial Butterflies Useful for decorating potted plants or wreaths
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The butterfly and my flowers I adore butterflies and when I happened note these beauties out the corner if my eye I had to pick them up. They went right into a silk flower arrangement. They add another dimension to the arrangement. Love them. Oh! And the colors were perfect
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fade I like the way theses look but they do fade in the sun
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy every color Beautiful and colors stand out bought to decorate dried flowers i have
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful butterflies Beautiful butterflies
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small butterfly’s I loved these they where so cute ! They definitely added a beautiful touch to a cake I made! I would definitely buy them again . I was lucky enough to get them on sell.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly stems Metal stems comes out too easily
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these but haven’t used them yet can’t wait to Love these but haven’t used them yet can’t wait to use them
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute colorful butterflies Great value for the money! Colorful, stand out well in the decoration of a Easter basket ornament for the front door.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Little Butterflies These butterflies were very pretty and easy to work with. I used one in a spring diorama glued to the wall so it floated out which was easy to do with the existing wire. Another I attached to a bouquet of flowers.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just the right size to use with multiple crafts. Beautiful and durable.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but comes apart Very cute, but almost instantly came detached from the wire pieces, making them difficult to attach. Also noticed that the plastic back was coming off one of the butterfly wings, and as this was happening, the feather- type material started to separate and leave gaps.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly Great product work perfectly for my project
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute little butterflies
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome Spring! I use items like this for package and basket decorations. I especially like these because of the colors and the white one with the scroll work.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little butterflies Good craft size and nice price.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Butterflies Beautiful! Nice colors and nice size!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Butterflies I just love these little delicate creatures! The colors pop and they make an elegant accent. They also come at a very affordable price.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable butterflies. Good price. Delicate so be careful
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very sweet and well crafted Beautiful butterflies
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Got these as part of a birthday gift for a friend. She likes moths but its hard to find moth themed items. So going to turn these butterflies into moths.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies Nice addition to my garden
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butterflies Love them works fine with picture i made
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies Colors don’t seem to fade
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! They are fragile but exactly what I wanted !
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Butterflies by Ashland I love the color and detail on these butterflies. They are a little larger in size than I expected for a project I was working on, however I will put them to good use. If you are looking for butterflies I recommend you consider these.
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10128780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels