Mini Butterflies by Ashland®

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Butterflies by Ashland®

Item # 10128780 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mini Butterflies by Ashland®

$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
jump
Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
Decorate your scrapbook or cards creatively with these Mini Butterflies by Ashland. These pretty butterflies can also be used to accentuate your garden party invitations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.25" x 2" (5.7cm x 5.08cm) each
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Foam, feather and clip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Butterflies by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy fun little butterflies, great quality, and very flexible
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Gardens Must Have Butterflies The perfect accent for a fairy garden. The young children visiting my outdoor displays find these butterflies easier to catch than the Swallowtails.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute butterflies? They go great with our new decor! So cute! They make a great addition to our faux plants and tapestry!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for my 90 Year Old Dad Nice butterflies, and inexpensive as well. My 90 yr old dad immediately placed them on the imitation orchid plants in his room and they make the arrangements look even better.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly embellishments They are adorable and useful
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-catching butterflies I had to purchase. I wasn't looking for these butterflies; however, decided they would look beautiful in a craft project I was working on.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative butterflys The butterflies looked natural but I did notice some of the wings were crushed a little
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland mini butterflies. I do a lot of floral projects such as wreaths and swags. The mini butterflies always add a nice touch. I purchase these and all of my other craft items from Michaels.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Butterflies! Lovely addition to a bud vase
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute butterflies! Perfect for crafting! We used for a school project!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute accents Pretty little butterflies for accent. Perfect size for wreath.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Butterflies Was looking for butterflies to place in a floral arrangement they were beautiful very lifelike and delicate but they kept coming off of the stems that they were on. Would not buy again they were a bit pricey for the quality.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute These little butterflies look so cute in my flower arrangement that I made to put in the bed of my metal pickup truck..
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for many things Small enough for a lot of projects without being distracting, very cute
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Mouse Ears for a Birthday Disney Visit I was looking for a cute lightweight, easy to use butterfly, to add to my floral ensemble for the Mouse Ears, i was making. This set was easy.pretty, nice colors and worked well with the glue gun.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Butterflies Love these for decorations
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies These were so cute! I glued them to floral stemwire and put them in potted plants!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial Butterflies Useful for decorating potted plants or wreaths
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The butterfly and my flowers I adore butterflies and when I happened note these beauties out the corner if my eye I had to pick them up. They went right into a silk flower arrangement. They add another dimension to the arrangement. Love them. Oh! And the colors were perfect
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fade I like the way theses look but they do fade in the sun
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy every color Beautiful and colors stand out bought to decorate dried flowers i have
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful butterflies Beautiful butterflies
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small butterfly’s I loved these they where so cute ! They definitely added a beautiful touch to a cake I made! I would definitely buy them again . I was lucky enough to get them on sell.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly stems Metal stems comes out too easily
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these but haven’t used them yet can’t wait to Love these but haven’t used them yet can’t wait to use them
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute colorful butterflies Great value for the money! Colorful, stand out well in the decoration of a Easter basket ornament for the front door.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Little Butterflies These butterflies were very pretty and easy to work with. I used one in a spring diorama glued to the wall so it floated out which was easy to do with the existing wire. Another I attached to a bouquet of flowers.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just the right size to use with multiple crafts. Beautiful and durable.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but comes apart Very cute, but almost instantly came detached from the wire pieces, making them difficult to attach. Also noticed that the plastic back was coming off one of the butterfly wings, and as this was happening, the feather- type material started to separate and leave gaps.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly Great product work perfectly for my project
Date published: 2022-04-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10128780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels