Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10393727 
Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
jump
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot hang this frame. Cannot hang this frame.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Frame Perfect little frame for everything
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame, but problematic closure Like the frame, but the closure really is problematic, the little plates to bend are sometimes falling out. Pictures are not really solid in. New closure is a step back in my opinion. Old closure with the little turn handle was MUCH better. Wish you would go back to it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame, but problematic closure Like the frame, but the closure really is problematic, the little plates to bend are sometimes falling out. Pictures are not really solid in. New closure is a step back in my opinion. Old closure with the little turn handle was MUCH better. Wish you would go back to it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame - problematic closure Like the frame, but the closure really is problematic, the little plates to bend are sometimes falling out. Pictures are not really solid in. New closure is a step back in my opinion. Old closure with the little turn handle was MUCH better. Wish you would go back to it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price = quality. Fair quality, good price.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini frame Easy to use for very small prints. They don’t tKe up much room.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from back wouldn't open could not move the prongs on the back of the frame to open and add the picture
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it nice quality ,perfect size ,glad I made purchase .I usually find just what I need at Michael's
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame, but problem with the new closure. This is a nice little frame. Took one star away for because of the new closure with the little metal plates to bend to take off the back to put the picture in. These little plates often fall out. Old closure with the little handle to turn to take the back off was much better, kind of a bit higher standard.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame, but problem with the new closure. These frames are really nice, and would get a 5 Star rating from me, but the new closure takes a lot away from it. The little metal plates you have to bend to open the frames are often loose, or when you bent them get loose and fall off. So you can put the back on anymore. The old with the little handle to open and close was MUCH better. I wish it would come back again.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD QUALITY I bought about 16 of these frames online in white. Half of them weren't even completely spray-painted White and the other half look like they had been exposed to extreme heat. The return process seems to be a bit onerous. Be careful if you want to be fine quality stuff. This is not it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy frame with tiny mat Nice for my mini painting of the ocean. Great color!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could Be Improved Good size, but the frames are often dirty or misshapen-and the prongs on the back fall out. The colors are pretty meh, too. At the very least, Michaels, you could think about shrink-wrapping them!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute little Frame The black frame makes an impression even being so small. You have to be careful when purchasing...many of frames have gaps where the edges come together at the corners. It is an inexpensive frame but I went through a stack of them before I found one I was satisfied with.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame with mat It works perfect with a 4x6 photo. It looks elegant on my self
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was made poorly The mini frame had many imperfections from the back not being made right (the pin that hold back on was loose and sticking into the frame.) so I had to tape one side. The paint coating on the frame was bad. It wasn’t completely finished and had marks and imperfections in the wood/paint. Only thing good was the size of the frame.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Needed frame for school pics and these were excellent. I matched colors of clothes and frames
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this product. The overall style of the frame compliments my photos of loved ones at work.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THREE MINI PICTURE FRAMES I bought picture frames that are wonderful, including a mini white frame, inside the large frame. Michaels, is a great store for so many things.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be great, but they changed it. I used to buy the mini frames with mats by the hundreds for my photography business. Besides changing the price nearly every month, it seems, and making them/unmaking them Everyday Values, which was beyond annoying, they now have changed the method by which the easel back attaches to the frame. It used to be a nice swing clip at the bottom. Now they use two "points" shot into the frame itself, one at the top and one at the bottom. You have to bend them to get the back out and in, which required a screwdriver, otherwise you risk cutting your fingers. And it cheapens the produce immensely. I am most unhappy with this change, as it also cheapens the work I sell. I still give it 3 stars, because there's nothing like these frames anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this mini frame The stickers on the backing are impossible to remove!! Great frame, but the backs look damaged by the time the stickers come off.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite are the blue frames I honestly don't recommend getting white frame, since it gets way too dirty pretty fast. But all the blue frames look amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small stitchery projects! I purchase these frequently for the small cross stitch projects I like to do. The colors are great and the price is right. They only criticism I have is that they seem to be dinged up a lot lately. It takes me awhile to find one that doesn't have nicks or scratches. Not sure if this is something that occurs during shipping or when it's placed on the shelf.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames I bought 3 of these frames in different colors they look so great with the pictures. Would buy them in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These frames are perfect for my Sprocket pictures! These little frames are the perfect size for the pictures I print with my Sprocket mobile printer. They are so cute as gifts, and just to decorate my desk. It's a nice bonus that they come in so many colors and styles that fit every need to match the photos in them.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from a return item I had to return this item because the back of the frame would not open.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Color was perfect for the photograph and size without mat worked perfectly
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for guitar pick Perfect size for a guitar pick. Easy to size and frame
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for sea glass projects. So cute I am changing color of frames I need. That makes it even more convenient
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10146497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels