Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10146497 
Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
jump
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute size, good price Cute size. I like to put my miniature paintings in these.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i need These were adorable and perfect to frame the artwork from a label on a skein of yarn.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little frame! This little frame is so cute and perfect for a Christmas gift! Good quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Frames by studio Decor I love this for my little original mini watercolor paintings
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Frame with Mat I use this for all my tiny little original watercolor paintings. It’s really a big hit.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames These were perfect for my project, unfortunately I couldn’t get 2 to match even going to 2 stores.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value and looks good.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elvis sighting! I had several vintage US postage stamps of Elvis — perfect gift for friend.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It was perfect for several vintage S&H green stamps - gift for friend.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Frames are perfect for decorating a small wall space, or filling up an empty nightstand! Easy to open, material was sturdy and made with quality materials.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Sweet Little Frame! I love that this comes with the mat, so you have the option of a couple different sizes. I ultimately stuck with the bigger size and threw away the mat, but I love the color and the value for this frame is good.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but... The frame and matting is very sharp looking, however the little prongs on the back that holds the mat and glass in, when you bend them to take the mat and glass out, fall apart and they can't be put back in.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size This frame is beautiful and very well made for the low price. I was unable to find this size frame at any other store because of the rare size. Was thrilled to find it at Michael’s.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! This frame is perfect! Love the color and the size!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love these little frames! They make great gifts for small art or wallet size photos and they are really well made!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Frame With Mat Very nice little frame!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price I order these in larger quantities and often about 1 out 10 has a damaged frame and I have to return it to the store for an exchange. When they package them they don’t seem to look at them to make sure they are in good condition.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of frames Can’t beat Michael’s for darn near any size readymade frame. Of course they had exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Small and perfect My miniature watercolors fit perfectly with these frames.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Frame It's super cute, just a little scratched up.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but simple Cute frame but kind of plain
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Frame makes a Big Impact This frame was perfect for a small sketch that my son made in school. It really sparked it up and made him feel like a true artist!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Cute little frame for a baby’s picture
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all occasions! I absolutely love these mini frames! I use them as stocking stuffers or small gifts. They fit wallet size photos perfectly and can fit anywhere. I’ve also used them as part of table centerpieces.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Frame with may by Studio Decor Great little frame for my crossstitch Christmas minis!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Sturdy and cute frame
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallet size photo frame Perfect frame for a wallet size photo. I have my nephew in mine!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and unique idea! Love all these super cute mini frames in their various different styles. My child was able to pick out ones that fit her friend's different styles so she could give each friend a unique framed school picture! Also great quality for a great price.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! The color and size are just what I needed!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Frame Awesome frame. Picture fits perfectly into frame. Sturdy construction and finish.
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10146497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels