Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10146497 
Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
jump
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small frames. Frames for a 2x3 picture of grandsons. Will hang together with ribbon.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Choice I bought two of these frames and i really like them. The color choices are good and the frames are very plain, which i liked. My only advice is, check the frame carefully for small flaws and find the one you like the best.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billfold photo size frames. I use these small frames to display grandchildren’s sports and music photos.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini frames These little frames are perfect for my pressed flowers. Having a mat is a definite plus!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mini picture frame love the color of this mini picture frame
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Photo frame It was fine did it’s job
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good, fits the price There are a few minor issues such as white frames coming with scuffs (I’m guessing from the black backing of other frames) and a couple out of the 30 or so I bought in various colors for a wall treatment had small dings in the paint, but I could not find 4x3 frames anywhere else, they look good, and the $3.49 price for a nice little frame with glass was just about right. I was going to give them 4 stars, but, let’s be real, among this type of bargain frame, they’re a 5-star product.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size is off also a gift for a friend. very nice, but size isn’t quite the exact for a polaroid picture (at least the fujifilm polaroids). it will work but not perfect
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini frames with mats These mini frames are so great with the beveled white mats. I wish the square minis also had the same mat as opposed to the burlap mat. I reverse it when I use these little frames to get the plain side up.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right mini frames These mini frames are great for my small watercolors. I give them as a gift at Christmas and everyone loves them.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice These frames are super cute and nice quality
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini frame.....mini gift. Perfect to frame my counted cross stitch and give as a gift.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame with terrible closure! Nice frame, BUT terrible closure with the little metal plates they often fall out when trying to open, and hurt your fingers. Wish Michael's would go back to the little handle closure, which held the picture in the frame much better and was easy to open and close.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is the little things! just what you need.everything earns rewards. Many discounts
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong color Color was not what I wanted was not the yellow not as shown. I wanted yellow. Not cream color that received. Getting yellow seems to be a widespread probem from all sellers of silk flowers. Same issue when i ordered yellow tulips from another vendor, git cream color instead of pretty yellow showed &on website
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! Perfect for what I need.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small farm Makes a wallet size look classic
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size cute. its perfect for my Cosmo license
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Matted picture frame The sides were chipped and or cracked. It were made poorly so I returned it
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little frame for my desk Little frame to sit on my computer desk to frame a small picture.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute frame! Cute wooden frame, available in many colors. I bought several to frame pictures for gifts.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Frame with Mat These are perfect for tiny watercolor sketches or drawings and will accommodate any of Legion Paper’s miniature sample books perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Very nice frame. Photo fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful done right Perfect no matter where you put i. I'm going to hang mine on the wall with a cluster of other framed images
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing my picture Great frames at a excellent sale price. Easy check out!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini Frames The clips holding the frames often fall out and cannot be reinserted. Frames are often not painted completely. Backs sometimes are stuck in the frames.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Frame It was the perfect size for a very old photo that I had been looking to frame. The photo was an odd size.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot hang this frame. Cannot hang this frame.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Frame Perfect little frame for everything
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame, but problematic closure Like the frame, but the closure really is problematic, the little plates to bend are sometimes falling out. Pictures are not really solid in. New closure is a step back in my opinion. Old closure with the little turn handle was MUCH better. Wish you would go back to it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10146497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels