Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™

$13.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™

Item # 10404849 
$13.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™

$13.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
jump
Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used once and one broke. I used this once as directed and as many others I have and one broke. Claps broken after releasing cake.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make the nicest cakes and cheesecakes These pans were worth the money that we spent. The sides of the pan slide off the sides of the cake very easily.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes I would buy the pans again. I love the springform pans. The only problem is, I can't find many recipes for making mini cheesecakes.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Springform pans These pans were great for individual brownie cheesecakes for dinner party
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little pan We have bought this pan to make suet for our bird feeder that requires it to be circular placed on a stick and hung in a tree . Works perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would order this product again Baked cheese cakes for gifts. Just the right size for a small dessert. Love the pans glad I ordered them.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drip drip Used this new pan to bake a cake. Seems not to be tightly sealed as it dripped in my oven the whole time it baked. I tightened as much as possible. Guess i have to use for non-bake, cold desserts.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love this set of pans because they are the perfect size for individual dessert. They are easy to clean and storage. You should have a set.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pans Love my new pans. I made mini cheesecakes and they turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I use these mainly for cooling and setting fudge into what I like to call 'fudge pucks'. I also use them for baking cheesecake. I'm surprised that so many people have problems with them leaking because I've dealt with a lot of different springform pans, and I find these to be very well made and never have leaks - and that's even with pouring piping hot fudge from the stove into them! It makes me wonder if they've just received a set with a flaw or aren't getting the bottom inserts properly seated into their grooves.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks Maybe it's just me but the pans leaked all over. I had a mess on the counter from when I poured them and a mess in the oven because they leaked while baking.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am very pleased with my mini springform pans. My cheesecakes haven’t come out dark due to the color of the pans.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite cakes Worked good for my petite cakes as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks The size of the cake pan is great but the bottom of the pan leaks after pouring the batter in and putting it in the oven. If the sides of the pan had a tighter fit and didn't leak it would be perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For sure . I bake Mini-Cheesecakes .Each is a treat for two .
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful springform pans! I spent a little time looking into these pans and was super happy to get them at Michaels! I’ve used them to make mini cheesecakes a couple of times. They clean up beautifully and are very easy to store.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pans! I needed these pans at the last minute for a recipe I was planning to make, and was so glad to have found them locally at Michael's. I purchased them online and picked them up easily at the store. The pans are great -- non-stick and tight-fitting bottoms, but easily released. Handy to make individual servings!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini tarts I had been looking for 4" springform pans for a long time. It's great to finally have them on hand for mini tarts
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is worth the price i bought it to make my daughter's birthday cake. i wanted mini ones because i thought that would be cute and easy to serve. the pans are really nice and definitely nonstick.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality and size is great! This is just what I've been looking for. Only reason to give it 4 stars instead 5 is that I often need 4 pans and 6 is too many to store. Wish it was the option to by 2 or 4, three is an odd number.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I thought the pans were bigger But I will use them.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool for my little ones! These mini pans are awesome for great baking DIY with my little ones. Super easy to use! Easy to clean! Cute little size!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Mini Pans!! I got these as a birthday gift and I was super eager to start using them. The cakes were perfect when they came out of the oven. I made 6 of them for a party and the cakes were gone in minutes!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these pans I have now bought two sets of these for my cheesecakes and they work great!!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Springform Pans a hit! These mini springform pans are wonderful! They are definitely non-stick and are just the right size for an individual dessert.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are a great size! Lots of ideas for these, but one is bent, can't use.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini cheesecake pans Unlike other reviews, I've had no issues with leaking. I find these mini springform pans to be sturdy and perfect for a variety of mini cheesecakes. Love them!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini springform pans Amazing product! The ending results are beautiful and tasty!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but non stick coating coming ogh This pans are okay, but on one of them the non stick coating is lumpy and uneven, leaving some spots bare! If you buythem check before you leave the store!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to use Baked cheesecakes perfectly and released easily. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10404849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels