Mirrored Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mirrored Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Item # 10349599 
Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Mirrored Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


The mirrored wall frame by Studio Décor is ideal for displaying a monochrome wedding photograph, a family photograph or any interesting artwork. Place this elegant frame in your room to elevate your style.

Details:
  • Silver tone plastic frame
  • Cream double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
  • 11" x 14", 16" x 20" unmatted (27.9cm x 35.5cm, 40.6cm x 50.8cm unmatted)
The mirrored wall frame by Studio Décor is ideal for displaying a monochrome wedding photograph, a family photograph or any interesting artwork. Place this elegant frame in your room to elevate your style.

Details:
  • Silver tone plastic frame
  • Cream double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
  • 11" x 14", 16" x 20" unmatted (27.9cm x 35.5cm, 40.6cm x 50.8cm unmatted)
jump
The mirrored wall frame by Studio Décor is ideal for displaying a monochrome wedding photograph, a family photograph or any interesting artwork. Place this elegant frame in your room to elevate your style.

Details:
  • Silver tone plastic frame
  • Cream double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
  • 11" x 14", 16" x 20" unmatted (27.9cm x 35.5cm, 40.6cm x 50.8cm unmatted)
The mirrored wall frame by Studio Décor is ideal for displaying a monochrome wedding photograph, a family photograph or any interesting artwork. Place this elegant frame in your room to elevate your style.

Details:
  • Silver tone plastic frame
  • Cream double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
  • 11" x 14", 16" x 20" unmatted (27.9cm x 35.5cm, 40.6cm x 50.8cm unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mirrored Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrored Frame Super cute, good quality
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style at a geat price Love the style. Beautiful rich look. Excellent value. Fits well with our other decor.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrored Frame with Mat This frame is beautiful. We have a set of 3 now, hanging on our dining room wall and they are a great formal (but not too formal) accent. Highly recommend them for things like wedding pictures!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning frame This is an absolutely stunning frame. I think it stands out, and I used it in a grouping. I like that look. It dies blend with other frames, but can definitely stand alone. Very happy.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame and mat Beautiful frame & mat. I love it
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for wedding Such a beautiful frame
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More soft platinum than silver. Very pretty. Gorgeous. Will buy several more to complete the gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and sturdy Very expensive looking
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrored Frame I did not want to buy a custom frame for a print I bought, I was shown this one and fell in love with it! I have all mirrored furniture so this frame fits right in, I had Michael’s put a beautiful custom mat in it with my new print and I am VERY HAPPY!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional with a side of glam I love my new elegant frame!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This frame is beautiful and it made the picture look like it had been professionally framed. This frame did all of that for a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Clean, cute, and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame It is a beautiful picture frame.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Well-Glued Together Pretty frame-- but the glue holding the mirror pieces in was coming apart so I had to reglue it with super glue.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful frame, it really stood out
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura is the BEST! Laura was the salesperson who helped us with this project. I cannot express my gratitude to her for her knowledge and patience during this endeavor. She is absolutely the BEST!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but broken These are absolutely stunning frames but I ordered 4 and 3 of them had corners that were coming apart. I ended up gluing them and they seem fine now
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirrored Frame Very clean lines, nicely presented fair price
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beaut of a frame, mind the backing! I love this frame! Touch of class, add of sparkle. Just the right amount of bling! However! Like most of Michael’s frame, the back of this will get you. You can take it off okay, but getting it back on is a pain. Make sure you buy some picture tape so your print/photo stays put. Otherwise it WILL move in the process of putting the back on.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. Worst purchase I’ve ever made. I bought 3 of these frames. Two were broken when I opened them and the other broke when I tried to put the picture in the frame
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from home decore frames very beautiful and elegant frames, i love them
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass picture frames Loved the frames I gave it 4 stars because one of the corners in one frame is separating so I’ll be replacing it at the store
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better to buy in person than online The frame arrived broken.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic frame I love how romantic this frame is.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Corners I bought two frames because I really liked the soft gold and mirror finish. Both ended up having broken corners which were hidden by the packaging. I tried to exchange them in-store but they were all broken to some degree. Great looking frame but make sure to look them over thoroughly before you take them home
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame It was perfect for my picture. Great price.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent frame Bought 3 of these for a bedroom. One of the mirrored pieces kept falling off. I had to glue back on, but came off again. Then I tried some glue dots, and then it fell off but broke off into several pieces. So I have to reorder as I really love this frame.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Fancies up a room! Love these! I stacked 3 with artwork to round out this corner.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frame I purchased looked great in the store After I put my picture in it, I love it. It looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous frame for the price Stunning frame. I wish I could take a picture or how good this looks with the matte black and white prints I had made up on Shutterfly. Wow. I originally wasn’t crazy about the ivory matting but it really makes the black and white pop.
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10349599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels