Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™

Item # M20000795 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille stems Fluffy and flexible.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Arts and Crafts Theres a good variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have The color was beautiful! Easy to use and create cool crafts. Very versatile can be used for anything. Just use your imagination! This is a must have in your "Arts & Crafts" bin. Have fun!, Get creative!, and use your imagination!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety The variety included in the pack (colours and kinds) was great!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Pipe Cleaners These are great quality pipe cleaners for all purpose use. My daughter and I love the variety of pinks!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Worked well for craft project.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Pipe cleaners These pipe cleaners are easy to work with. Great colors too.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftology pipe cleaners I love the create ology pipe cleaners! I made 3 beautiful wreaths with them instead of using zip ties and I will never go back to the zip ties again they're awesome! Love love love them! Thank you for making such a good product.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect great for my project
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice colours Love the colours, otherwise function as any normal pipe cleaner
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas folk art worked as wanted on ornament.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Daughter likes them.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality, assortment, and colors Love the quality!! The assortment is perfect for all my needs, different shades of blue, different thicknesses.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Great quality, only wish they put 2 of each color of the different shaped ones instead of only one
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I really liked this product especially because of all the beautiful colors available. Also, they had different textures with was awesome. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for my project, great price!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect These were great! Kids loved them for their Halloween project
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment We liked the color assortment for the turkey craft we were making. And that the textured varieties within the pkg was fun, too.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun variety This pipe cleaner variety pack were perfect for making antlers for a reindeer themed Christmas craft!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality and serves purpose
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Very happy with product.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for real pipes This did not clean my pipe very well…
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaner Needed for a project
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Worked perfectly! I used it to make a Halloween costume and I love the color variety. It was perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous teal For a future project containing the teal colors
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Bought to make crafts with my toddler, they served their purpose
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love shades of brown For a fall project love the brown toned
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor pipe cleaners Beautiful colors came fast matched the colors I needed
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is not always better! Perfect size for my village.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety! The variety of pipe cleaners is nice. They look exactly as pictured. Different hues of pink and some are metallic. My 5 year old niece loves doing crafts and this was perfect to spark her creativity. She loved them. They were a great addition to her craft box.
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20000795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels