Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10602061 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 20 chenille stems
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY genius The best thing that can happen at Michael’s is when they don’t have any more of what you’re looking for. That’s when their genius staff kicks in to create alternatives and better options than what occurred to me in the first place.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Chenille pipe cleaners Great quality—I just wish that I didn’t have to buy an entire package of mixed pipe cleaners to get the colors and shapes that I want.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun crafting stuff My daughter liked these a lot. She likes the shiny ones in the pack
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners They are great for kids to allow them the creative freedom to make whatever they’d like with these. They are safe and non hazardous and allow my young cousins to have fun.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed chenille pipecleaners Quality product perfect for crafting!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners I have no complaints.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Bright and sparkly for crafts.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Pink Lover! My daughter loves pipe cleaners - this all pink pack was perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille stems make figures for Holidays! These stems I use for Christmas and Halloween giftbags. I use them to close giftbags and hang tags on the outside bags. Easy to use, also make little figures out of them to put inside. Just cut to make arms and legs, making sure the widest part of the stem is used. Twist around each other then I usually glue on a sticker or child’s toy as a head. Endless possibilities! Last Halloween I used little spider rings for the heads, really cute!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hung skeletons for Halloween! I use these stems for Halloween gift bags. Last year I dangled skeletons from paper gift bags w these.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine’s Day chenille hearts I used these to close Valentine’s Day plastic bags. I curved the stem into a heart at the top. Very cute!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these thick and fluffy chenille pipe cleaners Loved these chennile pipe cleaners. The thick, fuzzy texture made my woven basket project stand out!! I received multiple complements! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille crafts Worked perfect for the kids projects
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great colors! Easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Worked out great for my valentines sensory bin to string beads!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Pink Pipe Cleaners! I bought these pip cleaners for my daughter. She absolutely loves them! They were perfect for making mini hearts for her friends for valentines day! Easy to use and beautiful colors!!! Would recommend and buy again!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille stems Fluffy and flexible.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Arts and Crafts Theres a good variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have The color was beautiful! Easy to use and create cool crafts. Very versatile can be used for anything. Just use your imagination! This is a must have in your "Arts & Crafts" bin. Have fun!, Get creative!, and use your imagination!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety The variety included in the pack (colours and kinds) was great!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Pipe Cleaners These are great quality pipe cleaners for all purpose use. My daughter and I love the variety of pinks!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Worked well for craft project.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Pipe cleaners These pipe cleaners are easy to work with. Great colors too.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftology pipe cleaners I love the create ology pipe cleaners! I made 3 beautiful wreaths with them instead of using zip ties and I will never go back to the zip ties again they're awesome! Love love love them! Thank you for making such a good product.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect great for my project
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice colours Love the colours, otherwise function as any normal pipe cleaner
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas folk art worked as wanted on ornament.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Daughter likes them.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality, assortment, and colors Love the quality!! The assortment is perfect for all my needs, different shades of blue, different thicknesses.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Great quality, only wish they put 2 of each color of the different shaped ones instead of only one
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20000795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels