20" Mixed Greenery & Leaves Wreath by Ashland®

$41.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

20" Mixed Greenery & Leaves Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10547487 
$41.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

20" Mixed Greenery & Leaves Wreath by Ashland®

$41.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This lush green wreath by Ashland will add a healthy dose of foliage to your décor. You can also accentuate it with some seasonal ornaments or some faux flowers.

Details:
  • Green
  • 20" x 20" x 3"
  • 1 wreath
  • Plastic and stem wire
This lush green wreath by Ashland will add a healthy dose of foliage to your décor. You can also accentuate it with some seasonal ornaments or some faux flowers.

Details:
  • Green
  • 20" x 20" x 3"
  • 1 wreath
  • Plastic and stem wire
jump
This lush green wreath by Ashland will add a healthy dose of foliage to your décor. You can also accentuate it with some seasonal ornaments or some faux flowers.

Details:
  • Green
  • 20" x 20" x 3"
  • 1 wreath
  • Plastic and stem wire
This lush green wreath by Ashland will add a healthy dose of foliage to your décor. You can also accentuate it with some seasonal ornaments or some faux flowers.

Details:
  • Green
  • 20" x 20" x 3"
  • 1 wreath
  • Plastic and stem wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
20" Mixed Greenery & Leaves Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed greenery door wreath It’s well made, natural-looking & vividly colored mixed fern
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautifully made! Perfect for my country shed. The ferns make it very different and goes with my landscaping which on the edge of the woods. Love my wreath!!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20” mixed greenery & leaves wreath by Ashland This is a great base wreath to add your favorite colors of flowers and bows to for any season
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern wreath Beautiful wreath with greenery that looks like real ferns! Right now it’s hanging in a window! Later it will be on my live edge cedar table with a lantern in the middle! It looks so fresh! I absolutely love it! The possibilities are endless!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous base wreath. The perfect wreath for a base. It’s nice and full of greenery! Could even just use it alone.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This wreath is very life like - full of lush greenery. The size is perfect for a door accent. Seems very well made for the price. So happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wreath I was looking for a wreath to decorate for all the different holidays and this one was perfect. It is exactly as pictured. The mixed greenery makes it look very realistic.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Look I ordered 7 of these to act as centrepieces in my outdoors wedding. They are perfect by themselves and I won't have to do much to make them match my vision. The wreath is very full, and the greenery looks very realistic.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty with good leaf details and colors This weather is full and doesn’t have big gaps around it. The foliage is detailed and easily re-arranged to add other decorations. I’ll enjoy revising it thought the seasons.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wreath Loe this wreath, perfect for adding embellishments to and different than the usual wreath you find
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so real! This wreath is looks lifelike (exactly like real ivy), even up close. The quality is excellent!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece was a great piece... will buy more
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So realistic Was browsing online and came across this wreath. Had to go in to the store to view quality. Much better than expected. Love the color variation.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up or beautiful as is! This wreath is well made and prefect as is. I added it to an old window pane on my wall. Perfection!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Wreath I had been Looking For Love this. Looks so clean and inviting. Not fussy. Up close is a little more plasticy than I would have preferred but you can't tell from a distance. And the color doesn't fade! Price was excellent.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Door Fabulous! Full, lush, and lightweight just what I needed!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wreath This wreath is lovely -- realistic and full with a nice variety of foliage and colors.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to go wreath. Great wreath already put together - just add the 'extras'.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautifully messy wreath love this wreath, it's beautifully messy and has a nice organic shape to it. same as other review states, had to hot glue a few pieces back on, reason for 4 stars. looks really great after some fluffing!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20" Greenery Wreath I thought this would come on a wire frame but was pleasantly surprised when it came on a grape vine wreath. A few of the greenery pieces were lose but no big deal. Easily fixed. I really like this wreath.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Greenery Wreath Beautiful wreath, exactly what I wanted, very elegant
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay, but not great. It's not exactly what I expected. It looks pretty fake and waxy, but it will do in a pinch.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10547487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels