Mod Podge® Clear Acrylic Sealer, Gloss

Save $3.60
$8.39
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Clear Acrylic Sealer, Gloss

Item # 10194373 
Save $3.60
$8.39
$11.99

Mod Podge® Clear Acrylic Sealer, Gloss

Save $3.60
$8.39
$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: WARNING: Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Description


Protect decoupage and craft projects with an easy-to-use spray that shields paint, lacquer, varnish, stain, glue, wood and other porous surfaces. Reach for this dust-and-fingerprint resistant aerosol to cover over water base and oil base paint, glaze, lacquer and varnish. It creates a strong, crystal clear, glossy finish and non-yellowing acrylic seal that also reduces tackiness, a common issue with decoupage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Waterproof
  • Non-yellowing
  • No runs or drips
  • Dries quickly
WARNING: Danger: Extremely Flammable. Vapor Harmful.  Eye Irritants. Contents Under Pressure.
 
 
Protect decoupage and craft projects with an easy-to-use spray that shields paint, lacquer, varnish, stain, glue, wood and other porous surfaces. Reach for this dust-and-fingerprint resistant aerosol to cover over water base and oil base paint, glaze, lacquer and varnish. It creates a strong, crystal clear, glossy finish and non-yellowing acrylic seal that also reduces tackiness, a common issue with decoupage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Waterproof
  • Non-yellowing
  • No runs or drips
  • Dries quickly
WARNING: Danger: Extremely Flammable. Vapor Harmful.  Eye Irritants. Contents Under Pressure.
 
 
jump
Protect decoupage and craft projects with an easy-to-use spray that shields paint, lacquer, varnish, stain, glue, wood and other porous surfaces. Reach for this dust-and-fingerprint resistant aerosol to cover over water base and oil base paint, glaze, lacquer and varnish. It creates a strong, crystal clear, glossy finish and non-yellowing acrylic seal that also reduces tackiness, a common issue with decoupage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Waterproof
  • Non-yellowing
  • No runs or drips
  • Dries quickly
WARNING: Danger: Extremely Flammable. Vapor Harmful.  Eye Irritants. Contents Under Pressure.
 
 
Protect decoupage and craft projects with an easy-to-use spray that shields paint, lacquer, varnish, stain, glue, wood and other porous surfaces. Reach for this dust-and-fingerprint resistant aerosol to cover over water base and oil base paint, glaze, lacquer and varnish. It creates a strong, crystal clear, glossy finish and non-yellowing acrylic seal that also reduces tackiness, a common issue with decoupage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Waterproof
  • Non-yellowing
  • No runs or drips
  • Dries quickly
WARNING: Danger: Extremely Flammable. Vapor Harmful.  Eye Irritants. Contents Under Pressure.
 
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Clear Acrylic Sealer, Gloss is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lower odor option I've been trying out different sealers, and settled on this as a favorite. This product is much lower odor than others I've tried.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is an easy way to finish So easy to use to finish my project! I don't like how strongly it smells, but it worked well.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seals nicely Seals nicely but has a very strong smell. Use outdoors!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any surface We use it for a shiny appearance on our DIY products
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art by Tiya D Review Good product I used for acrylic on canvas
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth glossy finish I had tried another brand and was very disappointed in the results. This brand goes on easily and is not sticky.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok product, but wouldn't buy again Make sure you spray somewhere first because there could be droplets coming out instead of mist. The fume is strong with this one, spray with caution and preferably outside with a mask
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Clean and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Priduct Great product seals with ease
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to love Michael, s You can never not find what you need or something similar great selection nice knowledgeable people
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for gem projects I bought this to complete Diamond Dotz projects but it left a hazy film on the gems. I would not recommend it for this purpose. I do use the liquid mod podge and it works much better.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge spray I used this for a project, it worked great and not cloudy at all!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Loved how easy it was to use over my vinyl. I can’t wait to use it on my other projects.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just ok I didn’t particularly like the spray compared to the glue
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from finish good product very hard to find but used it to seal cup after adding vynil. works pretty good
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sealing painted rocks! This products sprays evenly and dries quickly! My painted rocks have a very nice sheen to them and are perfectly protected from the outdoor weather elements! I love Mod Podge!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I really like this easy to use
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I like the way this mod podge works. Very clear and shiny. And because it is a spray there are no brush lines.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Great results, easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod posted sealer a must have This is an excellent sealer dries fasts and clear. Easy to use doesn’t make a mess
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid podge I use this product with my diamond dotz and it does a wonderful job
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will support all vinyl products. It's amazing One of my favorite products. It literally dries in approximately 6 hours. Coats very well. Does not run if you do not overspray love this modge podge
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny clear coat I do diamond painting and like to spray this in my finished product to coat the painting. Works beautifully!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is the way to go! It works great on seashells to bring out their colors and make them pop!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gloss sealant Excellent coverage, not sticky after cured
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your diamond painting really soarkle It works perfectly for my diamond paintings
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge It put a nice sheen on finished decopodged Easter Egg
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mod podge Very happy with this product used to seal my tumblers vinyls
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really 4 1/2 stars Reliable quality in sprayer and consistency , good product, the only reason I didn’t give it five stars is it got a bit cloudy on one bird house I sprayed . But that took a full year plus it was in snow and direct sun . I will be careful and try something that weathers in tough weather for future. but other items it was great for protection and gloss.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries nicely on my acrylic painting Covers my acrylic and glitter canvas painting great.
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_10194373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels