Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss

Item # 10548771 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss

$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
jump
This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Dries quickly and clear
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Dishwasher Safe Gloss is great! This Mod Podge Dishwasher Safe Gloss is the best! Dries quick and leaves a nice sheen.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 coats I did about 3 coats. So far so good.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying Didnt dry as expected
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Product I recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes art projects last longer. Love anything by mod podge.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge, reliable, excellent product Mod Podge! Classic product, does what it says! Have bought it many times over the years, and will continue to do so. Meets my expectations every time.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Dries clear, no yellowish or dark areas.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing After letting it dry for 2 days it washed off with just warm water while rinsing in sink.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Like the product! Really cool to have for dishwasher safe art!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Purchase Again Love this stuff! Works great for my crafting projects, and the size is perfect. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Love love love this product. It really gets the job done when it comes to sealing things and making them dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dishwasher Safe Mod Podge I used this to protect the image on a cup and so far so good. It was really easy to use and doesn't distort or make the image look weird. It has a good amount of gloss without being too much. Taking off one star because of the incredibly long cure time. I wasn't aware it was 28 days until afterwards.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Love! Worked amazing and went on super smooth! Dried pretty quick too!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Great for decorated plates and easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midge lodge and cricut Worked perfectly for using my cricut. I labeled wine glasses and then went over it with this and it hasn’t had a problem in the dishwasher yet!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THICK, CLUMPY, LUMPY -- not Smooth I love Mod Podge and have been working with it for years. I had never tried the Dishwasher Safe Mod Podge and finally decided to give it a try on a small glass bottle I decoupaged to use as a vase. I found this particular product to be very thick and a bit lumpy. The application was not smooth and although I waited several weeks for it to cure before washing, when I did finally wash the vase, the paper began lifting in certain spots. It was my first time using the product so I'm not sure if the thickness and clumpiness is an issue solely with the batch I purchased, or if the Dishwasher Safe Mod Podge is intended to be that way. I will.give it another try on a different project and report back.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woks wonders! No concerns putting on our products. Great!!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work This product doesn’t work, and it leaves streaks
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher safe I just started using this product and have not tested it but it is easy to use and comes with good directions!!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss Nice container (size and shape) for convenient storage. Speads evenly; does not clump up. Moderate scent. Clear directions for use, wording on lable does not ware off.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product I added this mod podge as a finish to some ceramic mugs I made - and it gave the mugs a nice finish and the mugs will be dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Works well and yes it’s dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water resistant It takes a long time to try but it does the job
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge for Christmas Cups! This product is so easy to apply! I used it on some Christmas gifts for friends and they love them. Makes the project complete and shiny!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not dishwasher safe Don't know how this can be dishwasher safe. Water softened and ruined the project. I even tried sealing it with a spray, which did not improve the result.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bumpy This came out really nice on the wood that I applied it to. But to the bull I applied it to left streaks and a weird bumpy feeling from the brush streaks.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great a little goes a long way
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This stuff works great
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product! Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10317351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels