Mod Podge® Gloss

Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Gloss

Item # 10047538 
Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Mod Podge® Gloss

Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Gloss is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1963.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge for the win As always the perfect finishing touch to make whatever project you're working on look its best.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great for putting napkins on wood Used this with most of my crafts
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge First time using and I love how easy it is and how well it works
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Mod Podge is a staple in my house. I just used it for a seashell project to make jewelry dishes. I use it all the time!!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Podge gloss coating This purchase was easy and they had a variety of sizes. This is the perfect size and not super inconvenient. I will be using this to seal a painting on a pen. The bottle makes it easy to get the proportions i need and the coat looks great
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoupaging Michael’s Wooden & DT Pumpkins Gotta have some decoupage pumpkins
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Glossy finish is nice! I use this if I do not feel like spraying my projects. Nice finish.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is great. Mod Podge is my go to crafting glue.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puzzle glue Perfect for puzzle glue. I'll never use anything else.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always handy to have! My go-to sealer for acrylic paintings. Dries super fast and clear!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mod Pddge works great My review is two fold the first batch of glue I purchased seemed to be old and thick and was not usable. The second bottle I purchased was perfect and worked as I needed. I'm a big Mod podge fan for the my use case of creating beautifully decorated umbrellas.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy Works well. Does need the full cure time, though.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for arts and crafts
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue It’s a good product. Takes some time to be dry.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses plenty Great for all projects. Lots of uses
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mod podge It not super glossy but adds the shine to my diy beads. Will try out the waterproof one to see how much shine it adds
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge Podge First time using Modge Podge and am pleased with the results.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly This was easy for my kids to use. We love how it leaves a clear finish.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone craft room should have Mod Podge Mod podge get is a great craft product. Use this for so many things, starting a project to sealing it after its done
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses. This stuff is the best. I used to glue black and white printed photos on my faux pumpkin. Scent isn't too strong either.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge Podge I tried a project where I cut out pictures and brushed the modge podge on and it came out better than I hoped.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sealing Love to use this to seal paintings and stained glass
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well. Dries clear but project was a bit tacky or sticky.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what I need to complete my project
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tack Its the best tack ever... I wouldnt use it as a final coat though, there are better things for that
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected The product worked well for my project. I used it like glue to attach paper to carboard and then sealed the whole design with mod podge
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Let’s Me Down! Clear gloss Mod Podge secures your times and adds a sense of comfort for the creator.It will glide on nicely and then adhere quickly. The Mod Podge goes on white, but will dry clear.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and glossy Favorite mod podge with glossy finish
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always useful, not always the best though Does what it says. Consistency needs to be a bit thinner in my opinion
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge nice finish Fantastic product! Nice gloss finish!
Date published: 2022-08-31
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_932, tr_1031
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10047536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels