Mod Podge® Gloss

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Gloss

Item # 10228881 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 12/05/21 - 12/11/21 See Details

Mod Podge® Gloss

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 12/05/21 - 12/11/21 See Details

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Gloss is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 861.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge This product worked very well. Used it on a piece of wood and put fake snow on top.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Honestly, get a sponge brush too! Make the process easier
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Works very well for my craft projects and business projects. Nice and sticky and dries quickly. Becomes clear so you don’t see it. Perfect for any protect. I use at least 1-2 bottles a month.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I highly recommend it Works great as always
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss It works well for my project. Thanks
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up and is sturdy Retro product that works very well. It’s very sturdy but it does require a little work. It can go on everything from magazine covers to wood, leather, literally anything just about.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries clear, good working time I use this to apply my glitter to my tumblers. Works perfect. I use multiple layers, dries clear, good working time.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistant Have been using for years. Great top coat for student collage projects.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafters Friend I recently started crafting and doing decoupage. Mod Podge is always highly recommended by artists doing this type of medium. It was easy to use and worked well. The only negative would be there is an strong odor to it. I would wear a mask and use it where there is good ventilation.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mixed with acrylic paint for semi-transparent wash used it for a mix gel for acrylic paint to create a semi-transparent wash, and it worked really well. Needed something cheap and fast drying, and this fit the bill. The shiny coat helps the painting look good, even when on poster board ;) I love how easy it was to clean up.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works really well and helps get a shine on paint.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge success Such an easy way to decorate!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put this stuff on everything I be this stuff I use it for everything the more the bettahh
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge I use this a lot, love it!!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge gloss the best Love mod podge gloss no project is finished without it
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoupage life Fun to decoupage things
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Glitter wall project! Easy to work with & dries crystal clear like a shellac! I used 2 gallons with extra fine & fine glitter for a Glitter wall project & I’m very happy with the end results, so sparkly!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment Love this brand. I use it both as a finish and as a glue. Never had an issue.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A great classic to have around
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue Best glue ever used help with glitter for shoes and more
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This product is amazing there are so many different ways of using it. I used this one to seal the glitter onto my wine glass I was decorating for a friend as a gift it came out Great. I will definitely be buying this product again
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable versatile product It's Mod Podge, what can I say? Old reliable! I use it to make glitter tumblers and it works great. (Of course it does!)
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge I think Mod Podge is a great product
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Mod Podge! What’s not to love about Mod Podge. Usually use the matte but tried the gloss and the sparkle variety this time around and couldn’t be happier with either.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Great for my glitter glassware
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Projects Many uses for lots of project's
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornaments Perfect for ornament decorating
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Mod Podge Gloss is essential to any collage project. I've been preserving autumn leaves and have started a new collage.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this stuff Mod Podge has been around forever, and rightly so. I remember using this stuff growing up, in art class and such. A friend suggested I made a craft for her and the only item I thought to use to make it was Mod Podge. And you know, the items came out so well, I made a ton more. Someone suggested I sell them, which I am thinking of doing…but first I have to buy a HUGE amount of mod Podge. And frankly, who has the time. So, I’ll make some items here and there, and either sell them or give them away…and have some fun with it. It dries brilliantly clear and looks almost like glass. I love mod Podge. And that is God’s honest truth.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving napkin rings. Great material to do decoupage with.
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10047536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels