Mod Podge® Gloss

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Gloss

Item # 10406883 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mod Podge® Gloss

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Gloss is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1832.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great Product! Easy to apply
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Terrible - little gloss - tajes forever
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true Tried and true product for a multitude of projects.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps make everything cohesive Mod Podge does what it says, it binds well for foam
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic for a reason. such a solid product. really great, no complaints!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is great. Can do alot of things with it Great shopping Experience
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Modge Podge Hate the smell and tacky consistency
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a great product. It gives my finished product such a professional looking finish.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s Mod Podge Works like Mod Podge
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand for finishing puzzles It’s the recommended brand for finishing puzzles for framing on many YouTube videos. I haven’t finished my project yet…but soon.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! A good size for multiple projects, arrived on time, great quality.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repurpose things into useful and cute decorations. Works great to decorate empty coffee and baby formula containers to repurpose to hold sewing notions, buttons, ribbon, paperclips etc. I use book pages, pictures, etc to cover the outside of the containers.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family History project Great Family History project for reunion
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss Great for kids projects.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s true Who doesn’t love modpodge?!? It can seriously do it all!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gluing puzzles Used this to glue some puzzles together. Easy to use. Dries clear.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item for decoupage It’s a great multi use item. It dries pretty fast but you will see lines unless you use something like a roller or a foam brush. That helps minimize the lines
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for puzzles Great for puzzles and crafts!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Needed it for glueing glitter on mason jars. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coating Very good for flat surface covering and protection
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coaster sealer Perfect for making coasters
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Gloss I worked with this product for creating a photo wall of my grand children. We all love the outcome
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Mod Podge I absolutely LOVE Mod Podge. Glitter is my favorite. They are all easy to use and can be used in many ways.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Mod Podge gloss is the best! It never cracks or looks yellow. Always stays glossy and protects my clay projects.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable. They're product has always been great. Don't change the formula!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff It worked well for my project. Dries clear, and works as it should.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! Love this, my favorite glue to use when making crafts
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter shoe sealer Works great sealed my glitter shoes!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish Very easy to use. A few thin coats created a nice shiny surface to protect my art project
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Pretty good for mix with paint but, littel expensive
Date published: 2022-06-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10047536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels