Mod Podge® Gloss

From: $2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mod Podge® Gloss

Item # M10047536 
From: $2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mod Podge® Gloss

From: $2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Gloss is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1833.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge multi-purpose Excellent all-purpose finish and adhesive.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect buy An amazing product in a quantity I love! This is great for all the projects I do as an art teacher.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is the best! This product is high quality and perfect for my arts and crafts projects!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge for the win Used this to bring some life to some older faded painted things and the sheen is perfect and easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Cant live without it
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Great for pastening and leaving a clear finish
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create Patterns with it! Perfect for taking a paper sewing pattern and making it sturdier by adhering/sealing it to thicker cardstock or a piece of wood. I work with leather and this makes it much easier to transfer my patterns to the leather & keeps my patterns from ripping.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finishing products My go to portecting a finished project, only negative stays slightly tacky on glass
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Works great but there was brown crust under the lid that was hard to get off.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for canvas art Use it frequently for art projects on canvas. Can be used as is or thinned with water depending on your project. Great stuff! Recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sealer! This is the best for multiple projects to seal with glossy finish
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessity for Crafters!! I have several different types of Mod Podge that I use for different crafting projects I have done. I believe this classic crafter's must-have will never stop being something YOU MUST HAVE! I like how this can be used in so many different ways! If you haven't tried this in one variety or another, YOU DEFINITELY should!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this product This stuff is awesome !! Made tea lights with mod pudge CD with sprinkled salt for a wedding
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I use this to save my diamond art projects. Use the gloss to keep the shine of the beads,
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around product! Great for general craft projects. Slight sheen when dry.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! It's a great product.I have been using for years as a crafter.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Decoupage My go-to for decoupage projects.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge Podge Gloss This was perfect for the rock painting craft we did at work.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it. Goof product.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is great! Love using this mod podge, it works great!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Mostly great, slightly thick and streaky, but remained clear in color.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price in town!! Works great for decoupage!!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Louts of fun to be had with this product!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing coverage and dry time! Will definitely buy again !
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Great for decorating clear plates for holidays etc
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Uses I use this on several different projects and it works every time.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod “Squad” Gloss Podge Great for projects that requires this product
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size Perfect size for the project I was working on.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Made a great finish
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft glue You can use mod podge for anything
Date published: 2022-07-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_969
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10047536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels