Mod Podge® Outdoor

From: $8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mod Podge® Outdoor

Item # M10262768 
From: $8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mod Podge® Outdoor

From: $8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Mod Podge Outdoor dries clear, leaving a smooth, gloss finish. Preserve the beauty of your outdoor decoupage projects and more with this all-in-one glue, sealer, and finish. This formula is intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments and is not waterproof. Use this decoupage glue to create decoupage tissue paper projects as well as projects using wood, paper, canvas, terra cotta, and more! Spice up your outdoor home décor with the versatility of this unique formula as part of your decoupage supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Not waterproof
  • Nontoxic
  • Intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments
Mod Podge Outdoor dries clear, leaving a smooth, gloss finish. Preserve the beauty of your outdoor decoupage projects and more with this all-in-one glue, sealer, and finish. This formula is intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments and is not waterproof. Use this decoupage glue to create decoupage tissue paper projects as well as projects using wood, paper, canvas, terra cotta, and more! Spice up your outdoor home décor with the versatility of this unique formula as part of your decoupage supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Not waterproof
  • Nontoxic
  • Intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments
jump
Mod Podge Outdoor dries clear, leaving a smooth, gloss finish. Preserve the beauty of your outdoor decoupage projects and more with this all-in-one glue, sealer, and finish. This formula is intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments and is not waterproof. Use this decoupage glue to create decoupage tissue paper projects as well as projects using wood, paper, canvas, terra cotta, and more! Spice up your outdoor home décor with the versatility of this unique formula as part of your decoupage supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Not waterproof
  • Nontoxic
  • Intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments
Mod Podge Outdoor dries clear, leaving a smooth, gloss finish. Preserve the beauty of your outdoor decoupage projects and more with this all-in-one glue, sealer, and finish. This formula is intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments and is not waterproof. Use this decoupage glue to create decoupage tissue paper projects as well as projects using wood, paper, canvas, terra cotta, and more! Spice up your outdoor home décor with the versatility of this unique formula as part of your decoupage supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Not waterproof
  • Nontoxic
  • Intended for use in sheltered outdoor environments
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Outdoor is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Mod Podge Outdoor Mod Podge has always been my favorite. I saw this new one for outdoor use. I make signs for my outdoor wreaths and will see if it really does better than the original. Time will tell. I always think if a successful company thinks they can improve on their product why would I not want to try it.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work right for me I am not an avid user of modge podge but sought the advice of others who were. Project came out super sticky when dry.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Outdoor This is my first time user. I was a little skeptical but the the result was awesome. Easy to use and the shine fabulous.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge The outdoor Mod Podge is great for my outside projects. It is holding up great.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Excellent product. Use for outdoors and never had a complaint.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside mod podge I used this on an outdoor sign , had rain work well
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product This mod podge works great
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Mod Podge Have never used Mod Podge before & it worked great for my project for Mother’s Day. Have already been looking for other crafts to make with this amazing product.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Worked well on sealing my door sign and stepping stones
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Things to Know Before Purchase Things to know before ordering for the first time: 1. This is NOT a final sealant! You will need to seal it with a varnish. 2. It’s cure time is 4 weeks! This is not a one and done in a day. 3. It will still be tacky once fully cured! Only adding the varnish/sealant will remove the tackiness. 4. This is NOT waterproof! It is water RESISTANT. Full exposure to weather can still damage your project over time. These are all things on the bottle label, that aren’t included in the listing information. Know before you buy, this product is great for its intended purpose just make sure that lines up with your purpose.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor Mod Podge Easy application! Hoping it holds up on painted rocks in the elements.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use. Great for outdoor projects
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Use it on all our finished products
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I’m so excited for this product!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I’ve always loved Mod Podge products, but have never used the Outdoor version! It’s great! Seals clear, like always, and I can feel it’s much thicker, to protect my art from the elements. I’m going to use it next on some rocks I’m going to paint!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out door Mode Podge Did not relize that they had mod podge for out doirs
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great and versatile product if used as directed. Not a slap on and go product but incredible is used right.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Works It works as expected. Great product.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Used this for outside wood signs to seal and it worked amazing
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge for the win. I really thought, from the research I had done, that this was going to be VERY thick and difficult to work with. I was very surprised by how well it worked! I used this to help repair a pair of my daughter's shoes. This should help them remain water resistant and covered the iron on patches very well. Overall, a very effective product. Would love to see how it holds up in weather and direct sunlight.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Modge Podge It works like a charm! I use this for painting rocks and they withstand the desert summer heat. The rocks still look great a year later! Great product!!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Works exactly as described
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for protecting your terra pots! I really like this product for glazing my terra pots
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for outdoor use Perfect for sealer a flower pot that’s going to be outside! It did an amazing job covering and protecting a fluid pour on the pot!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring projects! Fun outdoor projects
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Easy to apply. White color on application helps to see that I have every area covered well. Then dries clear, no discoloration. I bought the formula for outside use but only just applied, can’t say how long it lasts yet.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and fast! Works great and dries fast!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge podge It is easy to use and it works perfectly for my crafts
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It turns white when you put it on but becomes clear when it is dry. Only reason i chose 4 stars instead of 5 is it is not water proof just resistant.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thicker than other Mod Podge Was significantly thicker than other Mod Podge and became clumpy in some spots
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10262768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels