Modular Mobile Chest by Simply Tidy™

$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Modular Mobile Chest by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10624101 
$69.99
GreatBuy Value

Modular Mobile Chest by Simply Tidy™

$69.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This modular mobile chest is perfect to store important documents, planners or art and craft supplies. You can easily move this storage chest and place it anywhere in your home or office. Once you've found a permanent spot, use the locking casters to keep it in place. Design your dream storage space by stacking and combining additional cubes and accessories from Simply Tidy to customize a layout for your room or office.

Click here for assembly instructions

Details:
  • White
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Laminated particle board and iron
Size Information:
  • 16" x 16" x 26" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 66cm) overall size with wheels
  • 16" x 16" x 24" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 60.9cm) overall size without wheels
  • 14.8" x 14.25" x 4.5" (37.59cm x 36.19cm x 11.43cm) drawer size
  • 22 lb. (9.9 kg) maximum load limit per drawer
  • 44 lb. (19.9 kg) maximum load limit per chest in static status
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
Contents:
  • 5 drawers
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • Includes hardware
Care & Usage:
  • When stacking modular furniture, secure upper modular item with furniture strap to the wall 
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
This modular mobile chest is perfect to store important documents, planners or art and craft supplies. You can easily move this storage chest and place it anywhere in your home or office. Once you've found a permanent spot, use the locking casters to keep it in place. Design your dream storage space by stacking and combining additional cubes and accessories from Simply Tidy to customize a layout for your room or office.

Click here for assembly instructions

Details:
  • White
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Laminated particle board and iron
Size Information:
  • 16" x 16" x 26" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 66cm) overall size with wheels
  • 16" x 16" x 24" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 60.9cm) overall size without wheels
  • 14.8" x 14.25" x 4.5" (37.59cm x 36.19cm x 11.43cm) drawer size
  • 22 lb. (9.9 kg) maximum load limit per drawer
  • 44 lb. (19.9 kg) maximum load limit per chest in static status
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
Contents:
  • 5 drawers
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • Includes hardware
Care & Usage:
  • When stacking modular furniture, secure upper modular item with furniture strap to the wall 
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
jump
This modular mobile chest is perfect to store important documents, planners or art and craft supplies. You can easily move this storage chest and place it anywhere in your home or office. Once you've found a permanent spot, use the locking casters to keep it in place. Design your dream storage space by stacking and combining additional cubes and accessories from Simply Tidy to customize a layout for your room or office.

Click here for assembly instructions

Details:
  • White
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Laminated particle board and iron
Size Information:
  • 16" x 16" x 26" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 66cm) overall size with wheels
  • 16" x 16" x 24" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 60.9cm) overall size without wheels
  • 14.8" x 14.25" x 4.5" (37.59cm x 36.19cm x 11.43cm) drawer size
  • 22 lb. (9.9 kg) maximum load limit per drawer
  • 44 lb. (19.9 kg) maximum load limit per chest in static status
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
Contents:
  • 5 drawers
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • Includes hardware
Care & Usage:
  • When stacking modular furniture, secure upper modular item with furniture strap to the wall 
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
This modular mobile chest is perfect to store important documents, planners or art and craft supplies. You can easily move this storage chest and place it anywhere in your home or office. Once you've found a permanent spot, use the locking casters to keep it in place. Design your dream storage space by stacking and combining additional cubes and accessories from Simply Tidy to customize a layout for your room or office.

Click here for assembly instructions

Details:
  • White
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Laminated particle board and iron
Size Information:
  • 16" x 16" x 26" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 66cm) overall size with wheels
  • 16" x 16" x 24" (40.6cm x 40.6cm x 60.9cm) overall size without wheels
  • 14.8" x 14.25" x 4.5" (37.59cm x 36.19cm x 11.43cm) drawer size
  • 22 lb. (9.9 kg) maximum load limit per drawer
  • 44 lb. (19.9 kg) maximum load limit per chest in static status
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
Contents:
  • 5 drawers
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • Includes hardware
Care & Usage:
  • When stacking modular furniture, secure upper modular item with furniture strap to the wall 
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Modular Mobile Chest by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage It was so easy to put together. Great for holding lots of craft blanks, etc. It's a must buy for your craft room or whatever you need.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short and helpful! I like this! It’s easy to build, it’s small, but has a lot of drawers which is what I need for my stuff! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Relatively quick and easy to put together. No problems with any parts or hardware. Sturdy and easily mobile on wheels.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Easy to assemble and I was able to fill it with a lot of card stock. I will be purchasing another in the near future!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing Hardware This item, after a little extra money and a lot of additional effort, turned out to be a fairly nice piece. The package did not include one of the hardware components (the 22-piece wood dowel pins). I discovered this after I had taken everything out of the package and started assembling the unit. It was either disassemble everything, re-package all the pieces, and return it to the store for a new item and cross my fingers that all of the hardware would be included in the new package, or go to a hardware store and try to purchase the missing wood dowel pins. The two big box hardware stores I went to did not carry the unique size of dowel pins, so I ended up buying a 3-foot dowel pin and cutting it into 22 pieces. In addition to that PITA, I found that one of the particle board pieces was broken. Again...I didn't realize this was broken until I was very close to finishing the assembly, so I glued it back together and completed the assembly. I'm keeping the finished product because I put way too much effort into it and am using it as a troubleshooting badge of honor. Had those two things not gone wrong, I would've rated this product 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Still great for pastels, charcoals, paints, brushes and other supplies. It would have been better if a Masterson palette could fit in a drawer, but I just pulled out the bottom drawer and slid the palette on the bottom.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Easy to assemble though lots of screws so it takes some time. It's sturdy and holds a variety of my art supplies. Very happy with thos cabinet that I bought a 2nd one.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stand Very nice stand! Bought it to put my cricut vinyl in and I love it! Lots of pieces but if you have patience it's not hard. I like putting things together so it didn't bother me.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble easy to assemble, every piece marked with a tag, clear english instructions. I think this would be a great for a parent/child project mother 8yr daughter , dad 12yr son. Its not too heavy and there are a few spair parts if you happen to lose a screw or a peg. no drilling required. note: you need to have some tactile awareness to know how tight to screw things in. I've assembled 5 tidy home products and every one of them has been enjoyable and fun to assemble.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! Easy to assemble and works great
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft storage chest Works great for holding cardstock and very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Love my first one so bought another one. Love the rollers on the bottom. Easy to move around when vacuuming.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly what I needed for easily accessible usage.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mobile chest Its easy to asseble. Not the best quality
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe of the Alex drawers from IKEA These are so cute and are an absolute dupe from the ones from IKEA. Let me tell you, I bought TWO of these, and these have a lot of screws. The first one took me two hours, the second one took me 45 minutes. I enjoy putting things together though, so I absolutely loved putting this together! Just make sure you don’t put the screws in super tight cause you will end up chipping off some of the wood. Did that once. And highly recommend a power drill, goes 10x faster!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Amazing. Only 4 stars because it came with a scratch on one of the drawers but barely noticeable! Otherwise in love
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my craft room I love this little drawer! Perfect for my small tools I use with crafting.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from drawer measurement it says the drawer is 4.5 inches deep, the drawer front is 4.5 inches, the inside depth of the drawer put together is 3.5 inches. i was very disappointed i needed the inside to be 4.5 for my paint bottles.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Modular storage drawer unit I ordered three of these. One unit had defective parts and was unable to be assembled. I was disappointed that I could not complete the task of putting the third one together to finish my project. I was not happy that the only way to get a non-defective unit was to return via shipping to sender. No confirmation was given via email for the return shipment. No confirmation of receipt and schedule to return new item. And, no update phone call was returned.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthwhile purchase Love it. Perfect size. Was just what I was looking for. Much better price than on Amazon. Gave it four stars because it is a lot of work to put together.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cabinets were easy to assemble. Love these cabinets and top.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Drawer mobile chest Very sturdy amd more space than I thought. Great way to organize your items.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of yikes I purchased 2 of these a while back. The space they are meant for was being renovated so I didn't get a chance to assemble them. I finally got to put them together and I really wish I would have done it sooner so I could return one. The first one was completely scratched up and busted. 3 out of 5 drawers are smashed to pieces, the drawer inserts were not cut properly to fit and there are a ton chips in what I could save. The second one was way better which is why I give it 2 stars. Lesson learned on my part to at least open the boxes first to make sure things are not broken.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little drawer crest Perfect for my craftiness storage. Perfect size.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! It’s is a nice little set of drawers. It’s perfect for organizing craft tools and supplies.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The assembly was easy to understand and came together quickly.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price out there on this module! I bought two for my studio first one took about half an hour second one 15 minutes to assemble goes fairly quick if you have an electric tool helping you out lol
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity clarity Craft room was a spot of total chaos and this cabinet is sturdy with a lot more room than I expected and allowed me streamline the chaos to free up space to create.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Looks great and is fairly sturdy. Perfect for pairing with other modular pieces. It takes a little while to assemble this one because all the drawers have to be put together, so use a drill instead of a screwdriver to make it easier and faster.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. These are awesome cabinets.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth on spending Easy to assemble and pretty look. It’s also can put a lot of stuff in it
Date published: 2022-10-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_1172
  • loc_en_US, sid_10624101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels