Modular Shelves by Simply Tidy™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Modular Shelves by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10624096 
$14.99
GreatBuy Value

Modular Shelves by Simply Tidy™

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This set of two modular shelves are compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Store paperwork, art and craft supplies and more in an organized manner.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.9" x 14.7" x 0.4" (38cm x 37.4cm x 1.2cm)
  • 11 lb. (5 kg) maximum load limit per panel
  • 2 shelves
  • Hardware included
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately)
  • MDF and iron
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
This set of two modular shelves are compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Store paperwork, art and craft supplies and more in an organized manner.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.9" x 14.7" x 0.4" (38cm x 37.4cm x 1.2cm)
  • 11 lb. (5 kg) maximum load limit per panel
  • 2 shelves
  • Hardware included
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately)
  • MDF and iron
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
jump
This set of two modular shelves are compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Store paperwork, art and craft supplies and more in an organized manner.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.9" x 14.7" x 0.4" (38cm x 37.4cm x 1.2cm)
  • 11 lb. (5 kg) maximum load limit per panel
  • 2 shelves
  • Hardware included
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately)
  • MDF and iron
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
This set of two modular shelves are compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Store paperwork, art and craft supplies and more in an organized manner.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.9" x 14.7" x 0.4" (38cm x 37.4cm x 1.2cm)
  • 11 lb. (5 kg) maximum load limit per panel
  • 2 shelves
  • Hardware included
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately)
  • MDF and iron
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Modular Shelves by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft storage and organization Michael's craft store . Modular shelves
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a Shelf Additional shelves are wonderful!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular Shelves by Simply Tidy Perfect setup for my Crafts Room. So much of what I use fits in the shelves and is easily accessible, and can be quickly moved to wherever I am working in the room.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular shelves Love it is easy to assemble
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option Extra shelves are great if you need them. I found I didn’t so they were returned
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from modular shelves Absolutely love this. It works perfectly with the modular cube to keep our tools and smaller things organized.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver Very effective storage.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shelves for this system! Great quality and had no knicks or dents. No chemical smells .These shelves provide lots of different options to work within this modular storage system, for all different sorts of craft materials. Love this modular system and these shelves!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Purchased wrong shelves I bought the modular tower, which you have to purchase additional shelving with. I thought you could choose either the flat shelves (these) or the ones with the rounded cut-out at the front. But, these are too thick and do not work with the tower. So, for additional shelving in the tower, you have to buy the thinner shelves with the cut-out. I returned these at the store and purchased the correct one, easy peasy.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximize your options! The add on dividers make the most of the modular shelves.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular shelves by Simply Tidy I am cleaning and organizing my craft room. The shelves are great and I am able to organize all my paper. No problems with smells.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking storage I'm very happy with these storage cubes and they were easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I have purchased 10 of these. They are so versatile I’m using them not only in my craft room including the laundry room, guest closet and pantry. When the storage need changes they are perfect for not wasting valuable storage space. Also, stack them as needed is a perk. The half shelf is great.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stable storage What a space saver!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage piece This works as great paper storage or with the addition of magnetic sheets works really well to store dies for card making and scrapbooking.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition - off gasses (smells) These shelves work well and seem to be well made. The issue I have with them is the "off gassing" I have had them since the end of March 2021 and it now September 2021 and I still get a head ache because of the smell it is off gassing. I am almost to the point of donating them and cut my losses. I love the concept and if it didn't smell I would enjoy using them.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular shelves These shelves worked great with cubes. I can adjust and take them out when needed. Very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cube storage Perfect for my stacks of 12x12” scrapbook papers. Went together very easily, sturdy construction! Would recommend to anyone !
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Stoage I purchased the shelving so I can store all of my 12 x 12 vinyl. They were needed to give me the spaces I needed. You need to buy the extra shelving to complete the look. The only issue I have when I purchased the tower. At least 5 shelves could have been included with the tower.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular Shelves Great, just what I needed to give me more organization. Michaels always have what I need. This is my favorite craft and everyday store.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality There were chips and prices of the shelves that were missing. They were very cheap feeling. If it was not inconvenient for me to return I would have.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shelves great shelves. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the price. Way too much money.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular Shelves Very sturdy and easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect craft room addition Fit in with my other pieces perfect. easy to assemble and sturdy
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelves I like that I can add more shelves and the way I can remove them to make more space,
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probably good for something I ordered this item based on the the response by Michael’s to another reviewer who complained it did not fit the storage item they had purchased. Michael’s stated it worked for both the Storage Cube as well as the Mobile Storage Tower. It ABSOLUTELY does not work for the tower...wrong information. Now I have to make a return, and the shelves I need are “out of stock” in both stores near my location as well as unavailable for shipment online!! My purchased storage solution is no longer providing for my needs without the additional shelves.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shelf that doesn't fit the tower or cube My tower came this week and was put together this morning. I'm ready to slide in the extra shelves I bought (6) and realize they are too thick. Even though you listed the page for the cube and tower they supposedly fit, you are incorrect. I can't speak for the cube, but they sure don't fit the tower. Now I've got to return them and wait for the right ones hopefully still on sale.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the cube? You sell the shelves for the cube but not the cube?? The only cube you sell has a shelf. Also the size doesn’t fit anything else you sell. What would one do with these?
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad these extra shelves were available The addition of these extra shelves makes the organization of the cube unit suit me perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10624096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels