Modular Table Top by Simply Tidy™

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Modular Table Top by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10624100 
$39.99
GreatBuy Value

Modular Table Top by Simply Tidy™

$39.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Create a storage unit or desk with this modular table top combined with other modular system storage by Simply Tidy (sold separately). Choose from the modular cubes, mobile chest, mobile tower and accessories to customize your unit. Use the included hardware to attach the modular table top to your customized storage unit.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 16" x 60" x 0.6" (40.6cm x 152.4cm x 1.5cm)
  • 66 lb. (29.9 kg) maximum load limit
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Laminated particle board and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular system (sold separately)
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
Create a storage unit or desk with this modular table top combined with other modular system storage by Simply Tidy (sold separately). Choose from the modular cubes, mobile chest, mobile tower and accessories to customize your unit. Use the included hardware to attach the modular table top to your customized storage unit.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 16" x 60" x 0.6" (40.6cm x 152.4cm x 1.5cm)
  • 66 lb. (29.9 kg) maximum load limit
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Laminated particle board and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular system (sold separately)
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
jump
Create a storage unit or desk with this modular table top combined with other modular system storage by Simply Tidy (sold separately). Choose from the modular cubes, mobile chest, mobile tower and accessories to customize your unit. Use the included hardware to attach the modular table top to your customized storage unit.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 16" x 60" x 0.6" (40.6cm x 152.4cm x 1.5cm)
  • 66 lb. (29.9 kg) maximum load limit
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Laminated particle board and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular system (sold separately)
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
Create a storage unit or desk with this modular table top combined with other modular system storage by Simply Tidy (sold separately). Choose from the modular cubes, mobile chest, mobile tower and accessories to customize your unit. Use the included hardware to attach the modular table top to your customized storage unit.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 16" x 60" x 0.6" (40.6cm x 152.4cm x 1.5cm)
  • 66 lb. (29.9 kg) maximum load limit
  • Do not stack modular furniture more than 48" (121.92 cm) high
  • Finished front and back
  • Comes pre-drilled to include additional cubes and accessories (each sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Laminated particle board and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy modular system (sold separately)
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Modular Table Top by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply table top by simply tidy Great size ! Will definitely get your moneys worth ! I love it .
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top Sturdy, well made and great addition to my craft room.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am so excited to have a desk finally! It is long enough,looks sturdy and nice thickness.very happy
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing/craft table Love this table too for my craft room. I used it for my sewing area.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken out of the box Ordered 2 modular mobile chest and 1 modular table top. 1 chest I got put together the rest was cracked, chipped and broken. With it being pressboard you can’t do much when it’s already busted by the screw holes.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table top besides scratches/dents! This table top is perfect. I just wish they would’ve packaged it a little better. Mine came with a bunch of scratches/dents but not enough to make me want to exchange or return it! It definitely added the finishing touch to my Michael diy vanity!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what is pictured It is exactly what I pictured. I wish It was real wood and sturdier but it works and I’m happy with it!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabletop I was in need of a table top when I discovered this online. When it was delivered and put it on my rolling drawer set it fit perfectly. I love the way it looks. I plan on buying more pieces for added storage. Love this product. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top from Michaels This table top is very sturdy and so easy to clean up. So glad I bought it for my craft room
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular table top by Simply Tidy This table top is perfect for what I needed! I’m thinking of purchasing another one to make my craft space even longer!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work table Perfect for work and storage
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafters dream Very good quality. Building my dream craft room.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t believe the hype Only had this for about a month and a half and I’m already getting rid of it. Very poor material. You would think I had the whole set for years since it looks like it’s broken down already. Not happy at all. The table literally feels like it’ll split in half.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in this! Sure wish you guys would wrap this in bubble wrap or foam wrap before packing in box. Box arrived with big chunks ripped out of it, so of course, the table top also had damage. Threw it in the trash. Don’t know if it left your location that way or it happened in shipping, but a little wrap might have saved it.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from modular work station I was a little sad i could not buy all the pieces i needed at the store, but after finish i love my new work station
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Reported to Be I recently purchased this table top to go with two towers by Simply Tidy. I have not been disappointed. The table top is sturdy and sits level upon the accessory pieces. I’m very pleased with these products. Using these products allow my better usable space for crafting and organization.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Top Excellent to build my vanity. Went perfect with the drawers that I also purchased at Micheals.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Damaged corners Loved the top, but you need to package the corners better. Mine had 3 of the 4 corners damaged.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Tidy Modular table top Easy to install. Perfect size for 12x12 scrapbooking pages. Easy to clean. 1st desk top is perfect height for seated work. I’m getting a second which will be a little higher so I can also craft standing!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I like Is sturdy and went together with ease… works great
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular top Works great for my crafting!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for nail tech table Perfect size for nail tech
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty table top, but missing hardware so can't us The table top is very nice but the hardware was missing from both that I purchased. The bolts from the modular cart are designed for the old table top design, but they're too short for the new top design. Can't use the table tops because they slide around very easily. Will update my review if they respond to my email and send me the hardware.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto para organizar mi área de trabajo. Perfecto para organizar mi área de trabajo. Se ajusta perfectamente a mis necesidades y las de mi pequeño negocio. Buena calidad.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customers Love the modular storage I bought to turn into a vanity!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table top ! I love the modular table top! It was perfect for the custom desk I built from Michaels ! It’s spacious and give me room to do any crafting I want !
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New craft table Used to set up my craft room with other modular products
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing Hardware At first glance it’s okay. I purchased 2 table tops both were missing the hardware. The corners on both had very noticeable damage. I had some hardware leftover from the same cubes and drawers but turns out they are not long enough. When I went to attempt to install. The metal piece that’s embedded in the table top came out. Completely disappointed. Now I’m left trying to jimmy rig it together.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Tidy art desk. I bought 2 of the modular drawers and 2 cubes to top them to form my art desk with the table top, and found that the cubes made the desk too high to sit at and work flat, thus the 4 rating as online pictures are a little misleading. Assembly was tricky as I’m not a very “handy” woman, but doable by myself, and I love the clean look and sturdy feel of the results. With the desk plus 2 rolling carts next to it my supplies are now organized and handy, and I love that.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft table This table top works perfectly in my craft room. It attaches easily to the modular drawers I purchased at Michael’s Super simple to attach!
Date published: 2022-01-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_10624100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels