Moss Table Runner by Ashland®

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Moss Table Runner by Ashland®

Item # 10135021 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Moss Table Runner by Ashland®

$16.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Create the perfect ambiance with this natural moss table runner. It's perfect for designing a mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 14" x 48" (35.5cm x 121.9cm)
  • Moss
Create the perfect ambiance with this natural moss table runner. It's perfect for designing a mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 14" x 48" (35.5cm x 121.9cm)
  • Moss
jump
Create the perfect ambiance with this natural moss table runner. It's perfect for designing a mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 14" x 48" (35.5cm x 121.9cm)
  • Moss
Create the perfect ambiance with this natural moss table runner. It's perfect for designing a mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 14" x 48" (35.5cm x 121.9cm)
  • Moss
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Moss Table Runner by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not correct size Bought this last year and never used it. Pulled it out to use this year and it’s literally a 14” x 14” square when it states it’s 14” x 48” on the packaging. Can’t even return or exchange it.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this purchased I bought this for my nativity set. Loved it! Went perfect. Great length. I was even able to cut the sides easily to use the pieces in other areas of my display.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected Love this! Exactly what I was wanting. So cute for my garden tea party!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I will be buying several of these to use at my wedding. Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Bleeds The moss looks horribly fake and the green color bleeds all over surfaces.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too stiff for a runner This was to be the runner on our "Martha Stewart" table (drinks) at my daughter's wedding but it was too stiff to even unroll without breaking. I hope she is able to return it. Only thing I can think anyone would want to use sections of it for is a train model or diorama for school.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Beautiful This table runner was beautiful on my table for Easter with Easter eggs and my Easter Lily arrangement. It had a faint smell when opened so I sprayed it with Febreeze and put on back porch for a couple hours. The smell was gone. I'll continue to use it in the summer because it's such a nice green color. We love it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product worked exactly how I hoped. I used it to cover an arm chair to use as a portrait photography prop.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moss It has an unpleasant odor and not sure how it sticks to any surface
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ue Sheds less, easy to maneuver, stores well but too expensive.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I used this runner for a party on the seating tables. I was worried that the moss may smell or not have full coverage. I was pleasantly pleased with the product. It had the desired effect I was hoping to achieve.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss AwesomeMOSS for sure! It's uber lush and easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss use for planter Looked all over for a fiber cocoa plant liner for my deep planter. Had no luck. Put a ceramic pot in the planter and lined the outside with the moss....looks so natural...very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This moss runner is great for large or small projects. Full of dark green moss. Looks great!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for its purpose Having a Trolls birthday party and will use this as the base of my tablescape. Only complaint is that the moss will come off fairly easily so its definitely not the most durable product. However, will work perfectly for me and was a decent price...
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review for ashland moss table runner Moss was perfect for my sisters woodland theme baby shower!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cutting The moss roll has an awesome backing that's easily cut, glued and doesn't fall apart! Perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent to any tablescape! This table runner made the whole tablescape look so elegant and was a great feature! Will definitely be buying a few more since they can go with any tablescape from elegant to farmhouse decor!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great covers well. Looks real easy to work with Looks great
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great Looks great, and is easy to cut and work with. For the most part the moss stayed on the backing. The only downside to the product was the strong smell it gave off.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product covered styrofoam very well and made my arrangement look great!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table accent Love these moss runners for a rustic accent for a wedding table with flowers and lantern
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute for a themed party I bought this for my daughter's Easter themed party. It added a nice touch to our dessert table. I only gave it 3 stars because for the price it could have been a little longer.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Bought this moss for a Easter themed scene in the garden, using the moss as the path to the "Easter Bunny" door. For the price, I thought it was going to be quite patchy.. but when I rolled it out it was extremely well covered and full. I have it running on a white cement porch and I can't even see through the moss to the cement underneath. Looks very realistic, would buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A finish to my project! After fixing a planter of spring tulips, I needed to cover the styrofoam that I anchored the silk flowers in. Made a big difference in the overall look.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product This looks perfect for my indoor fairy garden. It's easy to cut to size & give a nice cleaner look.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Easy to use, fit perfectly in the ladder. Great product.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10135021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels