Martha Stewart Crafts® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Craft Paint, 2oz.

$2.39

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Martha Stewart Crafts® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Craft Paint, 2oz.

Item # 10548738 
$2.39

Martha Stewart Crafts® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Craft Paint, 2oz.

$2.39

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This high-performance, patented, premium acrylic paint provides a soft, subtle, sheen. It is self-priming and specially formulated for use on all porous and non-porous surfaces. Its highly pigmented color provides superior coverage—perfect for all craft and hobby painting techniques, including brush painting and detailing, sponging, stenciling, stamping, and printing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • UV and weather-resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
This high-performance, patented, premium acrylic paint provides a soft, subtle, sheen. It is self-priming and specially formulated for use on all porous and non-porous surfaces. Its highly pigmented color provides superior coverage—perfect for all craft and hobby painting techniques, including brush painting and detailing, sponging, stenciling, stamping, and printing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • UV and weather-resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
jump
This high-performance, patented, premium acrylic paint provides a soft, subtle, sheen. It is self-priming and specially formulated for use on all porous and non-porous surfaces. Its highly pigmented color provides superior coverage—perfect for all craft and hobby painting techniques, including brush painting and detailing, sponging, stenciling, stamping, and printing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • UV and weather-resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
This high-performance, patented, premium acrylic paint provides a soft, subtle, sheen. It is self-priming and specially formulated for use on all porous and non-porous surfaces. Its highly pigmented color provides superior coverage—perfect for all craft and hobby painting techniques, including brush painting and detailing, sponging, stenciling, stamping, and printing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • UV and weather-resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Martha Stewart Crafts® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Craft Paint, 2oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Always buy Martha Stewart paint. It's the best craft paint, ever! Also recommend to customers. Colors are delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Easy to use. Great color. Easy to clean up - even when slightly dried.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waaooww My old olive green suede pumps started looking dirty. I read great reviews on Martha Stewart's multi surface paint and took the leap and guess what it saved me around $25 (an approx price for a new pair of shoes)! I applied 3 coats in satin black shade and vola it looks like brand new shiny shoes. Also, i have worn it more than thrice to work and there is no damage, peel off or cracks.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to use and covered well. I used this paint on a plastic fence post which was hard to cover with regular acrylic paint. This product adhered well and looked good when dried. I need to get more colors to use.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiul colors! I've used the pearl and the teal color, and I am super pleased with them.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart's satin finish paint Awesome product it's got that perfect shine finish not outrageously shiny or anything beautiful outcome definitely recommended
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great I am a believer in all things Martha Stewart and this paint did not let me down. I have three colors in the satin finish and they all perform well. Colors are extremely opaque and even and I used white to lighten the colors up for a gradient and these paints "play well with others". Both dark and lighter shades perform the same, formulas seem to be very consistent. I will be back to this line when my next project comes up.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paint it always covers good. Only takes one coat! I love this paint! Only use Martha Stewart paint!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full coverage in one coat This was great. Sometimes with black paint I need to do a couple of coats before it's actually solid black but this one was perfect with just one coat. Specially good if I wasnt to freehand a design on something and need it to be done in one coat.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MARTHA STEWART PAINT THIS IS THE BEST PAINT TO USE ON YOUR FABRIC PROJECTs OR ANY PROJECT. BEAUTIFUL COLORS. ITS THICK. I ADD TEXTILE MEDIUM TO IT WHEN I PAINT ON FABRIC, I DON'T THINK ITS NEEDED. THINS IT OUT. GREAT COVERAGE. SHE'S THE BEST SHE DOES IT RIGHT. I LOVE THE POODLE PINK
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice smooth paint with vibrant color . Also very reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage!! I love the Martha Stewart line of paint- beautiful colors and great coverage!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Great selection of colors. More muted and natural.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! This is a great paint! I wish there were more colors!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very product Does a good job every time and I like I a lot.....
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! I absolutely love this paint, the colors are beautiful and vibrant and so versatile. I've been able to do and touch up multiple projects around the house. It's not too watery like similar paints and provides great coverage.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I ordered 3 colors and they're true to what you see in the photo, they're also nice to apply and just the right thickness (so you don't have to use too many coats.)
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! Martha Stewart never seems to fail me with her products.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great color good coverage quality texture good enjoyed using
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors are perfect. I love her paints and glues. I don't know why her products are so good, but they are!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color was perfect. A true match Only needed one coat, great coverage. Smooth consistency, vibrant color.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Really has great coverage. I use it on paper mache letters and it covers in one coat vs other paints that need two coats.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease and color Love the color, and it's ease of applying with a couple of applications
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good Nice product. It is a thicker consistency and less opaque than I hoped but worked welll.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint for any project Love all of the MS colors. I used three bottles to paint a chair - dip dyed look with Kelly green bottom and mint on top. So cute and easy!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Nice and opaque. I applied three coats just to be extra sure the surface was covered though only two would suffice.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but.. The overall paint is great! No weird smell and is super smooth. Even when mixed with the matching fabric medium. However it dose dry a tad darker then it looks in the bottle. Which is normal with paint however the Carabian blue (I believe that's the color I got) dry a little more green instead of just a little darker. Just a heads up!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart Craft Paint As an experienced Artist and Crafter, I can tell you that Martha Stewart Craft Paints are my all time go to. They have a rich creamy texture that is well mixed, adheres to my brush and spreads smoothly and effectively. I do not even consider other brands next to Marthas on the shelf, regardless if their is a cost difference or not, it is worth it!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint Ever! I love the broad range of colors, which are all vibrant and unique. It rarely takes more than two coats to get the job done.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how thick this is! Great paint--- worth every extra penny! One coat covers what it would take another brand three or four coats to cover! Perfect color for painting faces/skin tone .
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10198119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels