Multi-Surface Premium Neon Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.79
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Multi-Surface Premium Neon Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

Item # M10371130 
$1.79
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Multi-Surface Premium Neon Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.79
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get quality coverage at an affordable price with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a fun range of neon colors that will add brightness and boldness to all of your craft projects. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage at an affordable price with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a fun range of neon colors that will add brightness and boldness to all of your craft projects. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Get quality coverage at an affordable price with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a fun range of neon colors that will add brightness and boldness to all of your craft projects. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage at an affordable price with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a fun range of neon colors that will add brightness and boldness to all of your craft projects. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multi-Surface Premium Neon Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon acrylic Bright color, good application
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon green acrylic Bright color, applies well
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watery paint This particular color seemed a little watery. It took several coats to get the right color so that it wasn’t translucent.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic painting on wood Good acrylic paint used it to paint on wood and worked nicely.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good entry level paint ;pigments are good. I mix with flowetrol and do pour painting with it. It's a good value..
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Beautiful bright color! Perfect for my resin dominoes!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value This blends well and is affordable
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon acrylic paint 2 coats and it’s a perfect neon
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid budget craft paint Wish they made these bigger. A fair mix of thickness and coverage. Works well on T shirts, detailing, standard canvas projects, fun for kids, and will save you more compared to the premiums in the fine art section.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant wait to Paint I have been looking for a TRUE neon paint that would make my paintings POP...this did it. Truly happy , last a long time, and as a tip, if I do not use it all I place the palette in a zip lock and I can use it later .
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage For a craft paint, this has decent coverage. It’s definitely thinner than an artist acrylic but still gets the job done. The color dries as expected. I wouldn’t use over darker colors.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great price. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Surface Paint. Great price. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful red Beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paint option! Very vibrant color and perfect for neon projects! it is pretty opaque so one to two coats will do the job.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Pink Neon Please note A little thin, must apply over a base color to get the right affect. When applied very preety with great color. I would love to see it with the glow and the dark appliqué.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premium neon paint I tried this paint because the regular neon paints are usually really sheer and take multiple layers to be solid. This one didn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint on rocks! Who Knew! worked wonderfully for my son's kindness rock project!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshine in a bottle! Very well made for a good price, no over powering scent
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Its great, it got the job done. The neon color is my favorite I love how it stands out. It helps in a lot of my work that I do. I get them in all the colors. Thank you for this product, I hope to be a great influence from your paint.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Surface Premium Neon Acrylic Paint by Craft Perfect for small projects
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent not a lot of layers needed, perfect color!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neon paint is a bit thin for my uses. It is ok but I find that it is a bit thin for what I wanted to use it for.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great for a cheap paint. I have only used this with canvas. I have combined it with modeling paste for a thicker paint.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Paint Like the neon colors
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the $$ I absolutely love craft Smart Multi surface acrylic paint. I use it for multitude of things And get excellent coverage and excellent color.You cannot go wrong with this acrylic paint!!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vibrant green. The color is great! The texture is a bit thicker than other brands. Not great for cloth material.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting We needed this paint to go on fabric. This paint was thicker and more viscous, sort of like glue. If that's what you are looking for, then it's for you.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint for a cheap price I bought these paints for fluid art and when adding mediums it works as well as any paint in my opinion and for just normal painting it's great, very vibrant and rich colors for a cheap price you can't beat that
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neon yellow pigment weak, others fine. Price is fair and consistency is good but pigment was weak for me, I had to apply over 6 coats to get the pigment I wanted and it still wasn't enough. The other colors from this line were fine though.
Date published: 2022-02-22
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10371130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels