Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3 This item is sold individually in store.

Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

Item # 10371079 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3.

Description


Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colors. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colors. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colors. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colors. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Great coverage AND THE PERFECT COLOR...easy to use only took 2 coats and isn't dull
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft paint! Love Michaels Premium Satin Acrylic paints! The colors are rich and I found that I need fewer coats.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint color Great color for what I needed. I needed it for a wall mural.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great acrylic paint The Crafts Smart brand of Acrylic paint is a durable, easy coverage paint. Most cases it's a one coat application depending on the job. The paint holds up well indoors or out.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I was looking for a deep red, this was perfect for the project I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I did 2 coats but I really could of gotten away with one on my glass bowl. Perfect shade for a face I was painting.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to acrylic I am a mixed media artist and use spray paint and acrylic and they create masterpieces
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for school projects! We used this to paint my son's project for 4th grade, he had to build the Queen Mary. It was a perfect texture & dried pretty quickly. Make sure you wash your brushes right away, because it is hard to get paint off the brush once it dries.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great It took a few coats but the job was wonderful at the end
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint This paint works great on glass and wood surfaces.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Used to paint a wine bottle. Perfect "wine" color.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy a better brand Takes too many coats. Could get much better and faster result with better brand. You get what you pay for here sadly. Don't buy any of their paint.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful paint! I bought this for my garden box and it looks beautiful. I did 2 coats because I wanted a richer look.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! The paint dried very fast and the color swatch matched the color perfectly! I used the paint on wood and it went on perfect with no problems.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great color. Great pigmentation. Goes on so easily.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paint I have no complaints. I've use this brand often. I love that I can bake the paint as well.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to paint designs/letters on wood crafts This paint worked really well for me! One coat was enough but I used two just in case on some letters.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful metallic color! This metallic gold went perfect as a top coat to the solid gold, giving it that extra shine my project needed!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is paint!!! It served its purpose quite well! Cheap and covered my canvas! I used a bunch of the neon colors and thinned them out to drip them together and create a marbled look.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Price! Works just as well as the more expensive ENAMELS..Love it. Great coverage.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The texture is great. Painted on glass using CraftSmart acrylic premium satin, and it covered easily. The selection of colors was excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love working with this paint Easy to apply plus easy clean-up. Using this on canvas
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in glass Ive been using these products for how many years now and its great for glass especially if you bake it for 10mins for 275 degrees.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for terracotta pots This paint made old, previously painted terracotta pots look brand new. It took a few coats to cover; the paint dried quickly and smoothly between coats.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! I really love using this paint. It seems to work well on just about everything. Paper, poster board, wood, metal, craft materials and clothing. I love that its super cheap and doesn't stain your skin afterwards. My 7 year old loves to paint with it as well and I feel safe letting him use it. This is my go to paint and I will continue to use it as long as they keep making it.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works amazing Only takes maybe like two coats and your all done. The product is really good
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I bought this paint to use with stencils in my stepdaughters' playroom. Applied over a similar shade, one coat was all that was needed.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with This paint is easy to work with. It has. Rill isn't Coker.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from paint Took a few coats to get the job done but came out pretty good.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint It looked just like I wanted it too. Only took one coat.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10371004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels