Multicolor Pom Pom Value Pack by Creatology™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Multicolor Pom Pom Value Pack by Creatology™

Item # 10213140 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Multicolor Pom Pom Value Pack by Creatology™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds and trees on paper landscapes or fluffy features on animals, helping them express their creativity.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 0.19" (5 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 0.5" (12.7 mm), 65 pom poms
  • 0.75" (19 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 1" (25.4 mm), 90 pom poms
  • 1.5" (38.1 mm), 40 pom poms
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds and trees on paper landscapes or fluffy features on animals, helping them express their creativity.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 0.19" (5 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 0.5" (12.7 mm), 65 pom poms
  • 0.75" (19 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 1" (25.4 mm), 90 pom poms
  • 1.5" (38.1 mm), 40 pom poms
jump
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds and trees on paper landscapes or fluffy features on animals, helping them express their creativity.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 0.19" (5 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 0.5" (12.7 mm), 65 pom poms
  • 0.75" (19 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 1" (25.4 mm), 90 pom poms
  • 1.5" (38.1 mm), 40 pom poms
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds and trees on paper landscapes or fluffy features on animals, helping them express their creativity.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 0.19" (5 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 0.5" (12.7 mm), 65 pom poms
  • 0.75" (19 mm), 80 pom poms
  • 1" (25.4 mm), 90 pom poms
  • 1.5" (38.1 mm), 40 pom poms
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multicolor Pom Pom Value Pack by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice muli-pack of mini pom-poms Perfect for adding accents to my handcrafted items
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler (and kitten) approved poms These are fun little craft items for kids. We use them to make spooky spiders for halloween and then as "ornaments" on paper trees for Christmas. Perhaps they wouldnt be the best if you're some sort of professional crafter but they work well for toddlers. As a bonus, they make great little cat toys as our kitties like to fish them out of the water bowl
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gumball machine costume Used these for my child’s gumball machine costume. Perfect for this!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, bright colors Perfect for toddler at projects!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Pom s They are just the right size for a project.I made Christmas tree hats
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & tiny pom-poms Worked for my project. Cute and tiny.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multicolored Pom Pom value pack These are awesome for any project we used them for my sons crazy hat day @ school!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini Pom Poms by Creatology Smashed and don’t seem to want to come back from being so.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dot Day at School We used these fun Pom Pom's to make a Dot T-shirt for our Grandson to wear on Dot Day at school. He had so much fun making a shirt he could wear to school. Such a fun activity!!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How they work They work great with my projects.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Toddler Fun! These pompoms have made a great sensory activity for my toddler. He enjoys sorting them by color and picking them up with kitchen tongs. The price is right for endless entertainment!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini poms Good quality, pricey for what you get.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms Very soft for special ed. reward system.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Nice and soft. Used as a “warm fuzzy” in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect different colors and durable. Perfect for smaller projects. For great fine motor skills for children as well.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Pom These are awesome!! I bought them because my car LOVES to play with them and I can leave them out and not hurt my feet if I step on them
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Pom Poms The perfect size for my project!! Lots of colors to choose from. A great deal on price too!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Poms Just the right size package for small craft projects with my grandson. Wide variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imagination Pom poms It’s great for kids to use their imagination and create a design with the Pom poms and then draw a picture to match their new creation
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MiniPompoms Perfect for figurine birthday hats, hard to find, but Michaels had one left
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms A cute little set of Pom poms
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Pom Poms Great for young children art crafts
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of color options Perfect for crafting
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using pompoms to add details to projects. The pompoms come in a variety of colors and sizes.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Pom poms Little hard to glue down
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Smaller than expected. Basic colors.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms for days Perfectly priced and just the right size of small for our school science project.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor Pom Pom Value Pack by Creatology They are the perfect size to use for making children's crafts. I used them with my granddaughter to make Easter bunnies' noses and tails. The colors are great to make a 4 year old girl happy!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology pompoms Works very well with hot glue gun. My grandkids used them for decorating flower pots for moms birthday. Would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and full pompoms perfect for crafts! Perfect size for cards and crafts. I bought these thinking they would be fun to use for decorating cards. They are great for paper crafts, Cricut crafts, cards and many other projects! They are very plush and full, a lot better than others I have bought in the past. A great brand at a good price, and a big package that will last a while.
Date published: 2022-04-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels