Multicolored Paint Pens by Craft Smart®

$11.99
$1 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Multicolored Paint Pens by Craft Smart®

Item # 10242159 
$11.99
$1 ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Multicolored Paint Pens by Craft Smart®

$11.99
$1 ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint your next art and craft project with ease using these Paint Pens by Craft Smart®. These pens produce fine lines and are perfect for outlining, sketching or painting. You can use them on multiple surfaces.

Details:
  • Fine Line
  • Assorted colors
  • Includes 12 pieces
Paint your next art and craft project with ease using these Paint Pens by Craft Smart®. These pens produce fine lines and are perfect for outlining, sketching or painting. You can use them on multiple surfaces.

Details:
  • Fine Line
  • Assorted colors
  • Includes 12 pieces
jump
Paint your next art and craft project with ease using these Paint Pens by Craft Smart®. These pens produce fine lines and are perfect for outlining, sketching or painting. You can use them on multiple surfaces.

Details:
  • Fine Line
  • Assorted colors
  • Includes 12 pieces
Paint your next art and craft project with ease using these Paint Pens by Craft Smart®. These pens produce fine lines and are perfect for outlining, sketching or painting. You can use them on multiple surfaces.

Details:
  • Fine Line
  • Assorted colors
  • Includes 12 pieces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multicolored Paint Pens by Craft Smart® is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again! These paint pens dried out after the first time we used them..2 of them started heavily blotting. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up My friends said those were like her paint pens but all dried up. I was really frustrated using these but my friends said these ones were really bad and felt like they had been used.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price These were a great quality paint pen for the price.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It did not disappoint. I just wish the tips were a little smaller.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for rock painting Great for many uses. Be careful when putting the cap back on as if you dont line it up correctly it could damage the tip of your paint pen.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Love these pens ~intensity is good and coverage can be inconsistent, but fine line and other tips available. Some colors seem thin or watery, but again great value!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock painting These are perfect for writing on rocks!! We are having fun
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An ok product These acrylic paint pens are a very thin paint. All of the colors except pink and yellow are vibrant and opaque including the silver and gold. I have been using them for my rock designs and they work well. If the yellow and the pink worked as well as the other colors, I would have given this a better rating.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost completely perfect The product works great but it was very difficult to understand the instructions on how to get them to work. Otherwise it was great!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paint pens Took 4 coats to achieve what I needed. Pen size great,, paint itself is much desired.. Will not be purchasing again
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Made doing details so much easier, works great on terra cotta pots.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love these just too bad can't use coupons on them!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil paint pens for the price. I buy a lot of oil based paint pens and I like these the best for the price. Great value! The biggest knock on them is that they could use a few more colors. A brown would be great!, a grey and a flesh tone would be nice. Some of the colors aren't too thrilling. But a brown and a tan would be wonderful. The variety packs, in my opinion, have a lot of colors that aren't really needed. They are nice, but a better variety would be nice. Because of the colors they lack, I end up having to buy Sharpie brand for some colors.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price I bought these paint pens because they were cheaper than the sharpie brand but I was a little nervous at first. Turns out they are just as good as the sharpie brand. Only downside is they don't have the color selection that sharpie has.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from painters These painters are awesome!!! I just love to use these all the time. They work great on almost everything.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the markers. Works well. Rock painting is fun with these markers. Colors are bright
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 10 tips not so great I purchased these paint pens in the packaging said that it had a thin tip on it even showed a line on the side of the package indicating a small Thin Line and it was not like that didn't care for the product.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen paint Allowed the kids to decorate beer glasses for Father's day. The pen paint was excellent. The message writing was clear and the pictures were precise.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well for rock painting! Very easy to use and draw with. One split though, which is frustrating. I bought them for rock painting and they work really well for that. Good coverage and fill in the little uneven spots very well. My 7 year old had a pretty easy time using them too and made some pretty cool rocks! They are not fine point and won't write teeny tiny, but they don't claim to be. I love the metallic sheen on silver and gold. I wish there was a yellow and a brown instead of two whites and two blacks though.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed Package said fine point but the tips were not fine point. Two of the pens did not work
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning The package said fine print. They are definitely not fine, they are thick and can be gloppy.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CraftSmart paint pens These pens are so easy to use. They saved me a lot of time painting the flowers on my art poles. I will definitely buy more colors.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine tip? The "fine" tip was not as fine as I was hoping it would be. I can still use these, but will be purchasing Sharpie fine tips for my project
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pens !! Great Pens, colors and with the coupon was a great price!'
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am using for painting rocks. They are not as fine as I thought, also the tips got frayed extremely quickly. I tried to trim the threads, the tip no longer worked. It's unfortunate the tips are not durable as the paint is awesome when they do work.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some colors were great but some were not. The black paint pen was perfect! The white took at least two coats to show up really well. Sadly, the pink and purple pens, the colors I was looking forward to the most, were very watery and did not show up very well over the black paint.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked quite well Writes perfectly my daughter loves them. Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PEN - AMAZING!!!! I took an old vintage trunk and re purposed it into a coffee table. I used the paint pens to draw a Ouija Board on the tip with some stencils I purchased as well! They were really easy to use and the fine tip was perfect for the detail I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I wanted something to help sign paintings easier. These pens do the job and look great.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Im a bad freehander and this makes my crafts a million times easier.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_10242159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels