Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™

Item # 10347682 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
jump
Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was just what I was lookin for Was so happy so see the small small bales of hay. Thank you
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic and attractive Works great for a fun nautical look Made a cute wreath
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose decor Works great for our canopy decor on the four post!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging a tapestry and lights The rope was exactly what I needed to hold the weight of a large tapestry and lighted glass balls, that I also purchased from Michael's.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wrapping TEXAS gifts. I used this rope on a package. I wanted a TEXAS authentic theme. I had my son in law tie a ranchers knot. It was perfect. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good quality! Excited to use for nautical door pulleys!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality No frays, great color, thickness. Using for trim for pillow or upohestry.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong and good quality I used this rope for decorating my bedroom, as knobs, hanging the canopy over my bed and as outdoor curtain rods. Very strong and good quality !
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Western theme I needed this to decorate the wall for a Western theme
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome decoration We used the rope to wrap around the top of mason jars for use in a wedding. It really looks great.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality! Used this product to wrap legs on a kitchen table. Came out great!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for beach themed rooms I bought this to hold my bedroom curtains back actually and it is the perfect thickness. Definitely adds to the beach theme we were going for.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and strong rope My project look very professional with the rope that I used.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality What I needed. Good price and amount. Nice item. Would buy again
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong rope great for projects and highly recommend it. easy to trim. only wish that they had more information and helpful guidelines on how it can be applied for
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality. It's a nice color and sturdy. It does fray when cut.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the rustic look I was creating a mast for a play and it worked perfectly. It is pretty sturdy but also soft and didn't she'd everywhere like a lot of other twines and ropes
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I made a vintage ceiling light and these worked great to hang it.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Perfect!!!! Used to make a nautical lampshade. Hot glue& rope.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Used the rope to make Easter basket handles. Worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked great for our frame I would recommend this. Affordable.durable. first time using this item
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good Usable for more than decoration and great material.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft rope The jute rope is very soft and perfect for decorating.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to create a name plaque I used it to make a rustic name plaque for my baby's cowgirl themed party!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was used for wooden lanterns to hang them from ceiling hooks.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made! Perfect for my craft project and did not fray or come apart like others I have used.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great to do a beach theme project Rope is pretty long so I had enough rope to do my diys
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural jute rope Stuff is amazing for hot gluing on wood, doesn't separate when you cut it also!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic product. Was able to cut it into smaller prices and use to hang up a nautical wreath I made. Easy to use and doesn't fray.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this rope to use as part of a nautical themed gift for a friend's wedding. It turned out great, and she loved t!
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10347682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels