Natural Kraft Paper Roll by Creatology™

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Kraft Paper Roll by Creatology™

Item # 10566589 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Natural Kraft Paper Roll by Creatology™

$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Gift tags, party invites and favor bags are some of the things your kids can make with this natural kraft paper roll by Creatology. They can add charm to their papercraft projects with marker pens, stamps or shimmering embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural kraft
  • 18" x 75ft. (45.7cm x 22.8m) roll size
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
Gift tags, party invites and favor bags are some of the things your kids can make with this natural kraft paper roll by Creatology. They can add charm to their papercraft projects with marker pens, stamps or shimmering embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural kraft
  • 18" x 75ft. (45.7cm x 22.8m) roll size
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Gift tags, party invites and favor bags are some of the things your kids can make with this natural kraft paper roll by Creatology. They can add charm to their papercraft projects with marker pens, stamps or shimmering embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural kraft
  • 18" x 75ft. (45.7cm x 22.8m) roll size
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
Gift tags, party invites and favor bags are some of the things your kids can make with this natural kraft paper roll by Creatology. They can add charm to their papercraft projects with marker pens, stamps or shimmering embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural kraft
  • 18" x 75ft. (45.7cm x 22.8m) roll size
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Kraft Paper Roll by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easy to use Great product! I use it for so many of my crafts. I love how it’s not an overly long roll so it makes it easier to unroll and use the paper. Also it’s great because the paper doesn’t come out so curly, so it’s easier to lay flat and cut. I used to get the cheaper kind but I will be using this one from now on for its ease of use and great quality.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kraft paper roll Worked perfect for my needs
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best natural paper roll. This is perfect. Not too thin and not too thick.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Drawing, Writing, & Painting! This is the perfect easy fix for busy toddlers, and older kids to get creative with drawing and doodling. I simply roll it out, and tape the paper along a large wall, and we all draw, write, and paint! Plus, it’s inexpensive! Will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Will buy again. Great value for how much comes in the roll! It works great for wrapping my flowers and shipping.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable Tablecloth Great for many uses. We cover the kitchen table on crab night
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird smell Works but has a weird smell
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodamount of paper for projects It goes perfect on the top of the easel
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is exactly what is needed The product was helpful for my child to complete her art project.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brown Paper Review I use this paper to cover my work table, as well as to wrap and ship my paintings. It protects my work surface, and gives durable protection for paintings during shipping and handling.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Use this to cover and decorate a mirror. Easy to manipulate and worked perfectly!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Perfect for wrapping paper
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper This was bought to use with the Creatology easel. It fits perfectly on the dowel and is sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Kraft paper Perfect for Christmas wrapping I used this paper on all my packages this year. It’s recyclable and wraps easily. Makes for a lovely look under your tree.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift wrap Like this paper for gift wrap. It’s the perfect weight, not too light, not too thick. Just note this is a narrow roll.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for messy crafts. Great for covering tables for messy projects, drawing on, or wrapping gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of Kraft paper Great selection of Kraft paper
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown paper roll I was out with my 3 year old looking for paper for her easel. We were looking for white but could only find brown. We bought it at it turns out my 3 year old loves it. She can paint with white and see it and that made her happy. Happy kid happy mama!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For What I Needed Did exactly what I needed it to, and was good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Craft Paper Roll by Creatology Review This paper is thinner than the standard craft paper/brown paper you would you for mailing packages. Which is nice. Especially if you are using it for gift wrapping. My only issue is, the roll is not as wide as a standard gift wrap roll. Which makes it a little difficult to wrap larger boxes/gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown Paper Perfection! Great product, better quality than I’ve see at other places.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tables Great for table decorations
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas office door I cut and painted this to create a manger on my office door, worked wonderfully
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Roll Perfect small roll at a good price.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft paper! Perfect for crafts and/or wrapping gifts!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I originally bought this to wrap gifts with but will definitely be using it for other things. The paper is the perfect thickness.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin paper Not as heavy as I needed for my purpose but can still be used for gift wrapping
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Runner - Thanksgiving Idea Used this for Thanksgiving table runner. Everyone wrote/drew what they were thankful for! It was a hit!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Good product but would be even better if it was wider.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value and Quality Excellent value and quality along with many uses. It was used on my kitchen island as a charcuterie board and also used to make wrapping paper!
Date published: 2021-12-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10566589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels