Natural Raffia by Ashland®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Raffia by Ashland®

Item # 10189621 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Natural Raffia by Ashland®

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your style with raffia. Perfect for any décor project, this natural raffia is ideal for arrangements, accents, filler and more, whether you're working on a seasonal item or an everyday crafting project. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 ccm)
  • Raffia
Express your style with raffia. Perfect for any décor project, this natural raffia is ideal for arrangements, accents, filler and more, whether you're working on a seasonal item or an everyday crafting project. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 ccm)
  • Raffia
jump
Express your style with raffia. Perfect for any décor project, this natural raffia is ideal for arrangements, accents, filler and more, whether you're working on a seasonal item or an everyday crafting project. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 ccm)
  • Raffia
Express your style with raffia. Perfect for any décor project, this natural raffia is ideal for arrangements, accents, filler and more, whether you're working on a seasonal item or an everyday crafting project. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 ccm)
  • Raffia
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Raffia by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality that would’ve liked shorter pieces. It is good quality but quite difficult to pull apart, it definitely would have been better if the pieces were shorter.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple touch of natural elegance. Simple touch of natural elegance : It is my favorite touch on so many things from gift boxes to my bottled gifts to flower arrangements. It simply adds a natural elegance on so many things.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruffles raffia Great for outdoor patio decorations
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ashland raffia It’s good raffia. It’s just a little hard to separate into neat strand sets.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffia Love working with this stuff. So easy
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but expensive Definitely Great quality but expensive. I always buy the large bag, which is more economical - but during my last few visits at different locations they didn’t have it
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Raffia I love this raffia to make country style wreaths and bows.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Scarecrows used this to help make my scarecrow costume
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffia Strands Very Nice Raffia…Can be used on numerous projects
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafts for decorating used for pumpkin hair along with the speckle yarn
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffia Lot for the money. Exactly what I needed/ Good quality
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This bag was all short pieces. Was not what i wanted. Disappointed
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lions mane Needed something to appear as a lions mane on a mask I was making...did the trick perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Raffia I needed wider consistent strands
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from raffia The perfect scarecrow hair
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless uses! Use this braided together in conjection with the paper wrapped wire stems to create the base for fall themed flower crowns. Also use it to wrap and tie together bouquets and it's great for rustic present wrapping.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Lots of raffia in pkg for the price
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! Great quality of material and great for decorative packing with decor.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece to work with Made my bows for my bushel basket with my mum plants in them
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls apart and frays The twine frayed while trying to add beads. Will try to use it on other projects
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Just what I was looking for This will finish off the Craft that just completed.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect to add height to centerpiece. Perfect amount to fill in a dried flower arrangement and add a different texture.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was Just What I Needed Didn't need the entire package. So will have some for my next project.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafia Perfect amount for my projects that needed to be done.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product very useful for that rustic appearanc Looked for something natueal and found Raffia great looking, price a little high but with coupon worth it.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Natural raffia There is a large quantity. Unfortunately, due to the nature of the packaging, it makes a tangled mess when you try to separate the strands for use. I was ready to throw the whole thing across the room.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just the right touch for my project. Great price for the amount of raffia.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Adds a nice finish!!!!! Always have this stuff on hand!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product excellent for crafting! Excellent price and quantity and quality! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each strand one piece! Perfect length, easy to use, each strand one piece. Good price and value.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10189621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels