Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Item # 10507305 
Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Wooden Plank Frame If you are looking for a way to display photos with a touch of country, rustic vibe. This is definitely the frame for you! It fit beautifully into my decor. I couldn't be more happy with my choice!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snazzing Up The Kitchen I’m putting family recipe’s in them by cutting boards on the wall in the kitchen. They look perfect together:)
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my mother in law I had ordered a custom watercolor painting on Etsy and needed a frame that matched it. We went into michaels without a real plan but this frame was perfect. It made the piece stand out.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Look I really like the look of these frames and this is the second time I have purchased them.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from framing Dropped off art work that needed custom mat and then to be inserted in this Frame. Was to be done last week, still not done, not happy about how long this is taking.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great quality. Looks more expensive than what I paid.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Live the quality of this frame.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Fantastic frame! It add such warmth to any room.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but a pain to hang Love the frame, but why??? Won't places stop putting the little triangles to hang and get with it and put a claw type hanger. Its nearly impossible to hang when they put the little triangle.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Wood Frame for a very special photo Exactly what I was hoping to find for a very special portrait that I had printed and wanted a special frame to put it in for our home. Love the mix of colors in the wood. Reminds me of one of those "reclaimed" wood walls people have in their homes, makes it look even richer and more special :)
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking and Real Wood Nice looking wood frame. Needs to be available in larger sizes and designed for space for a mat
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic frame I was looking for a rustic wooden frame and this is perfect. Very well made and totally happy with it.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ❤this frame Love this frame, great quality
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Looking Frame This is by far the best looking frame they have currently. The only issue is that the largest size they offer is 16 x 20 and I would like this in a 18 x 24 to be offered. It still has one of te same issues many other frames at Michaels has which is that it doesnt allow space for a mat or double mat and still be able to slide the back fasteners in place. I would rather have to fill space than try to mash it in enough to secure the backboard. I will definitely buy more of this frame style but would like to see this issue fixed by the supplier
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame but.. Beautiful frame but the back bowed on one side and didn't secure the picture
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Frame with One Issue We love the look of this frame, and it is nice quality. The only problem is that it does not accommodate a double mat. One it's in, the little tabs that keep the back on will not go into their slots. We had to tape the whole back piece on rather than use the tabs, but we thought it was worth it since the frame looks so nice.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Real good solid wood frame
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, quality frame An actual wood frame, with a simple, classic look. Sturdy too, you will not be disappointed. Looking to buy a few more when on sale.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The wall in my office was missing something and this frame just added simple elegance with a warm feeling to the area.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Very nice. 4 stars because I found a ding in the frame when I got it home and unwrapped. Live too far away to want to make trip to return it.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rustic I bought this frame for a Map print & its very rustic looking. Very Farmohouse. I would buy again no question.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames The frames are just what I saw in the store. However, the store only had two so I ordered online.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Frame! A gorgeous frame that looks much more expensive than it is!!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wooden frame It is a beautiful frame for a collector of outdoor items.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The natural wood, looks great with a fall picture Very good quality, looks great
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood plank Frame Corners are mitered to come together very tightly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden plank frame Lovely! Bought as a gift - will look great with the homes decor.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful frame, great price.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! They are gorgeous! I love these frames, and went back to get more!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality beautiful frames Real wood. Doesn’t look like it was mass produced. In fact, I purchased two of these. Even though each one was very unique because it was real wood, they matched and complimented my decor. High quality.
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10507305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels