Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Save $10.00
$29.99
$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Item # 10507305 
Save $10.00
$29.99
$39.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Save $10.00
$29.99
$39.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but a pain to hang Love the frame, but why??? Won't places stop putting the little triangles to hang and get with it and put a claw type hanger. Its nearly impossible to hang when they put the little triangle.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Wood Frame for a very special photo Exactly what I was hoping to find for a very special portrait that I had printed and wanted a special frame to put it in for our home. Love the mix of colors in the wood. Reminds me of one of those "reclaimed" wood walls people have in their homes, makes it look even richer and more special :)
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking and Real Wood Nice looking wood frame. Needs to be available in larger sizes and designed for space for a mat
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic frame I was looking for a rustic wooden frame and this is perfect. Very well made and totally happy with it.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ❤this frame Love this frame, great quality
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Looking Frame This is by far the best looking frame they have currently. The only issue is that the largest size they offer is 16 x 20 and I would like this in a 18 x 24 to be offered. It still has one of te same issues many other frames at Michaels has which is that it doesnt allow space for a mat or double mat and still be able to slide the back fasteners in place. I would rather have to fill space than try to mash it in enough to secure the backboard. I will definitely buy more of this frame style but would like to see this issue fixed by the supplier
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame but.. Beautiful frame but the back bowed on one side and didn't secure the picture
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Frame with One Issue We love the look of this frame, and it is nice quality. The only problem is that it does not accommodate a double mat. One it's in, the little tabs that keep the back on will not go into their slots. We had to tape the whole back piece on rather than use the tabs, but we thought it was worth it since the frame looks so nice.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Real good solid wood frame
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, quality frame An actual wood frame, with a simple, classic look. Sturdy too, you will not be disappointed. Looking to buy a few more when on sale.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The wall in my office was missing something and this frame just added simple elegance with a warm feeling to the area.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Very nice. 4 stars because I found a ding in the frame when I got it home and unwrapped. Live too far away to want to make trip to return it.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rustic I bought this frame for a Map print & its very rustic looking. Very Farmohouse. I would buy again no question.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames The frames are just what I saw in the store. However, the store only had two so I ordered online.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Frame! A gorgeous frame that looks much more expensive than it is!!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wooden frame It is a beautiful frame for a collector of outdoor items.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The natural wood, looks great with a fall picture Very good quality, looks great
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood plank Frame Corners are mitered to come together very tightly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden plank frame Lovely! Bought as a gift - will look great with the homes decor.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful frame, great price.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! They are gorgeous! I love these frames, and went back to get more!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality beautiful frames Real wood. Doesn’t look like it was mass produced. In fact, I purchased two of these. Even though each one was very unique because it was real wood, they matched and complimented my decor. High quality.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars is not enough. This frame is well built and has a lovely color. The artwork I placed in it found a wonderful new home. Very pleased with my purchase and the end result.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame. Will purchase more. Highly recommen Love love love
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame color and quality Beautiful ashy neutral tone planks, not yellow or red toned like most! Quality.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Wooden Plank Frame 11x14 Perfect for any nature setting photo - adds warmth while still fitting in to my contemporary style.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Middletown NY Michaels Gorgeous frame. I was helped by a wonderful associate named Heather who always helps me pick the right frame/mat combination.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Well made, attractive frame, really went well with this small version of a painting I did years ago.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice, natural look! This worked perfectly for framing a picture I've had for ages. The natural wood was stunning against the painted landscape, making for a great wall piece.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Natural Very good quality! Love the natural wood look.
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10507305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels