Niji Pearlescent Watercolor Set

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Niji Pearlescent Watercolor Set

Item # 10138836 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Niji Pearlescent Watercolor Set

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create colorfully fun designs for card making, paper crafts, painting and more with this set of pearlescent watercolors. Perfect for metallic accents and sparkly additions, these paints can be used by artists and crafters alike to add glittery, shimmery effects to paintings and craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Includes 16 colors
  • Pearlescent watercolors
Create colorfully fun designs for card making, paper crafts, painting and more with this set of pearlescent watercolors. Perfect for metallic accents and sparkly additions, these paints can be used by artists and crafters alike to add glittery, shimmery effects to paintings and craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Includes 16 colors
  • Pearlescent watercolors
jump
Create colorfully fun designs for card making, paper crafts, painting and more with this set of pearlescent watercolors. Perfect for metallic accents and sparkly additions, these paints can be used by artists and crafters alike to add glittery, shimmery effects to paintings and craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Includes 16 colors
  • Pearlescent watercolors
Create colorfully fun designs for card making, paper crafts, painting and more with this set of pearlescent watercolors. Perfect for metallic accents and sparkly additions, these paints can be used by artists and crafters alike to add glittery, shimmery effects to paintings and craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Includes 16 colors
  • Pearlescent watercolors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Niji Pearlescent Watercolor Set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pearlized paint have to really add water to get paint.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Niji pearlescent watercolor The pearlescent does not show on paper. Just looks pretty in the paint set.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pans contain next to no paint. I bought these for my daughter she painted 2 small drawings before running out. Pans have a skim coat of paint. Nice colors just the pans aren't full. Look at the photos you'll see a circle in the center. That's the bottom of the pan. Don't waste time or money.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors Just what I was looking for for my immediate project.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Quality! I bought these watercolours for hand lettering on black paper and I am very upset with them. The colours are dull and barely show up on a dark background and the paint is like chalky glue. I used them once and reached the bottom of the pan -- that's how little paint there is in the trays. I will NOT be buying these again! :(
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin cakes and pale color I bought these despite the reviews. The cakes are thin and powdery. They go on very pale unless there is repeated application to the area. After one use I left them to dry and they molded. Makes me wonder what is in them....
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors Love the pearl and shimmery quality these paints give. I’m an amateur artist and these were perfect for experimenting. They do go pretty quickly, however, so if you’re on a budget these may be better for final products!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I am a bargain hunter BUT I get what I pay for. This are very translucent requiring several coats. They barely shimmer. On top of that all the paint is used up once you get the amount of desired coverage. Spend your money on a higher quality paint.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My daughter just loves the colors with the metalic undertones.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pearl shine Wet on smooth. Took a couple coats but the shimmer once dried is amazing
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmering waves made easy and fun! The watercolor paints helped create a radiance on the water for my beach scene nestled in the Honduras.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! These paints have a lovely shimmering luster and soft color. Add 3 good drops of water to get them activated which the nice deep pans allow for. Looks great on white, black, and kraft colored card stock. Would have liked a little more variety in colors. Don't know what the bad reviews are talking about because for 7 bucks these far out performed my expectations.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful It needs a couple coats for sure but it looks great.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors These pearlescent watercolors are absolutely gorgeous. They do have to be extremely wet to activate, but once activated, they are thick and full of shimmer! Definitely recommend to those who want to add some shimmer to their painting.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Wouldn’t recommend this product. I bought it for I wouldn’t recommend this product. I bought it for iridescent and depth of color. It didn’t provide either of these two qualities. And addition the case broke the mold when I opened it so I had to return the product
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sparkles I was so pleased with the transparency of the product. And how the sparkles were not overbearing.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic, paralescent watercolors These watercolors have a large selection of paralescent and metallic watercolors. They are a little hard to get wet but once wet they are amazing to work with. Especially on black paper!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such pretty colors! I like the way I can use this to add some sparkly effects to my watercolor projects.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they're pretty shiny they're pretty shiny just like i had hoped when i purchased them with my currency.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for accenting I really like using these in conjunction with other watercolors to add a pearlescent element to my work. They are a great quality for the price, however, the have less pigment, so the colors aren't as vibrant. but
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D as the paint dries it adds another dimension to the paper when light hits it. your finished piece will have more depth than any other watercolor piece you've created before. worth experimenting with!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! The colors are light, not a lot of pigment, but fun to play with and add iridescence over other watercolors.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The colors arent even close to what you see Not worth buying even for kids. Even though it says they are metallic there are no real colors that come out on paper
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Colors were not pigmented nor metallic in any way. A few of them were "shimmery" but only noticeable underneath a lamp. A waste of $10
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such beautiful colors! I love these water colors! The colors are so pretty and pearly. I wish there were another set with more vibrant colors. This one has not earth tones. But I love it. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent for price Overall product good for price..it takes a bit of work to get the colors to show,yet since I am new to watercolors..I will be experimenting with these.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I absolutely love this paint. The qualities are outstanding. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-10-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10138836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels