Ombre Value Yarn by Craft Smart™

Save $2.22
$1.27
$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Ombre Value Yarn by Craft Smart™

Item # M10228175 
Save $2.22
$1.27
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Ombre Value Yarn by Craft Smart™

Save $2.22
$1.27
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


With inspiring colors and textures for every hook, stitch and purl, this delightful yarn is ideal for any knitting guru. Use it to create comfy accessories for family and friends or for home décor projects.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
With inspiring colors and textures for every hook, stitch and purl, this delightful yarn is ideal for any knitting guru. Use it to create comfy accessories for family and friends or for home décor projects.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
With inspiring colors and textures for every hook, stitch and purl, this delightful yarn is ideal for any knitting guru. Use it to create comfy accessories for family and friends or for home décor projects.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
With inspiring colors and textures for every hook, stitch and purl, this delightful yarn is ideal for any knitting guru. Use it to create comfy accessories for family and friends or for home décor projects.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ombre Value Yarn by Craft Smart™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good yarn I bought like 20 skeins of orchard mist. It turned out beautiful for one of my granddaughters. She loved the color and everything. Will be buying another color and working on one for my grandson next.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The yarn help me finish my shag jacket This yarn is wonderful I will be purchasing more. I will also refer this yarn to my other friend who use yarn for crocheting
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great for using lap robes for wheelchairs. Nice that it is washable also.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLY twisty! Not as soft as I hoped (bought online), but it's suitable for an afghan. However, this is the twisty-est yarn I've ever had in 50 years! A real nightmare, I will spend much more time untwisting than crocheting... IF I keep it! SO disappointing, can't recommend and won't buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Thought it may split apart or unwind because it's not a "name brand"but so far it is working out very nice. I would buy again
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Love this yarn.for lots of projects.awesome.love my micheal s.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Love the product ,super soft and nice price . Thank you Michael's.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! After searching for hours for this yarn, I decided to try online and it was great! Saves so much time and money! Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and nice yarn I made male scarfs and they are soft and great colors
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Yarn Ombre was nice to make a Beanie. I use this Yarn to make a Beanie, its coming out nice.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn This is my favorite yarn to work with.making a baby blanket for a family member.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE THIS YARN MATCHES WITH THE CARON ONE POUND YARN. EASY TO WORK WITH.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made many blankets w it This yarn makes the blankets everyone raves over the most. I have made four w it. Would have been five stars but on the last batch the dying process was poor and there were many white blobs in the yarn which stick out alot. This never happened the first several times I bought it so I assume this was a bad batch.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Have never used this Brand but love it .will be ordering More.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this yarn This yarn is the greatest. Please put it back on sale.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as Pie Ordering online so much easier than standing in line, waiting to purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Beautiful & makes such a lovely lap robe. Enjoy working with it
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Love it I'm using it to make a blanket with can't wait to finish it
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect yarn The yarn is an exact match to whst I had already used. I was able to purchase it at a huge discount. Now I can finish my project easily.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have been working on Virus or Cancer blankets for kids who have cancer and they love the colors of the Ombre especially the Sangria and the Fiesta
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the colors in this ombre Will make a beautiful blanket especially for a baby or child
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the first roll I bought I just love it Again it makes pretty blankets Love the colors to choose from too
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral yarn I have made 3 hats for girls and a newborn hat and blanket for a baby we do not know the gender of. I love this yarn
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors brilliant Love the color combinations,works well mixing with another color for my afghan.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like yarns with lots of color I make over 50 small blankets a year. Like to use lots of color as the charity prefers the colors. Please stock yarns with colors.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT YARN FOR CRAFTING We bought this yarn for a crocheting project that my uncle does ongoing. Medium weight yarn; durable n easy to work with. he loves using this yarn and insists on this particular color scheme.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This yarn is one of my favorites that I’ve gotten, the yarn doesn’t split in two when I’m knitting like some other ones have. And it’s BEAUTIFUL.!!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has a nice color I have never used this brand before and the price was good. The yarn was a little scratchy for what I am using it for, however, I am in the middle of finishing the project and will wash and block...hoping that will solve the scratchiness.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needle point project liked the colors Making my Christmas gifts will go good for one of the gifts I have in mind
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I am making pet bed to donate to my local animal shelter. I really like the colors and found this easy to work with, great price too.
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10228175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels