Orchid Spray by Ashland®

Save $2.99
From: $3
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Orchid Spray by Ashland®

Item # M10459034 
Save $2.99
From: $3
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Orchid Spray by Ashland®

Save $2.99
From: $3
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
jump
This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Orchid Spray by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Absolutely beautiful! They don't look fake at all
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial Orchid It’s beautiful and looks like a real orchid!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchids in bloom I tried to grow orchids and failed over and over. Spent so much money on them, it was a waste. So now I found these orchids at Michael’s that look exactly like an orchid should look in every detail. I love them I buy them every year to replace the older ones. thank you Michael’s please continue to sell them because it’s getting harder to find the good ones
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazingly real! Looks amazingly real! Stuck it in orchid plant that had lost its real flowers and no one knows the difference.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchids Looks very real !! Beautiful !!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, very realistic. Beautiful and looks real when you place them in opposite directions.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars These were elegant and beautiful, very detailed
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Quality product with vibrant colors, very realistic
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Florals Authentic looking florals
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for display Perfect for a display arrangement!!!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life like Flowers! Beautiful, realistic look perfect for a Bouquet !
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds interest Lovely variety; adds interest and texture.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from orchid stem Love this stem, so real looking!!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Bought for wreath decor. Looks great and molds well to shape.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Orchid Spray This is 1 spray (as pictured above). The spray is absolutely lovely with very vibrant colors. Perfect for Easter arrangements, decorations or baskets!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great orchids! The orchid is beautiful and realistic. The price was great.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty They are Beautiful I use them in most of my flowers decorations
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE These flowers are amazingly beautiful and so realistic looking, add some LED lights and watch these babies GLOW. I used them for a birthday cake.. these floweres were the decoration on the cake.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful stem for the arrangement I was making. Great quality and perfect fit!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the color and dimension on this spray! In a wreath it adds space and dimension for added greenery. Good quality!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very real looking flowers Makes a beautiful wreath
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality. very good quality, my arrangement was beautiful and super real! very happy with the purchase and the amount paid was super fair
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silk orchid Beautiful stem, for my bedside table. It looks so real and requires absolutely zero upkeep. The price was a bit higher than I wanted to pay but the quality is top notch.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sale Spray full. Glad on sale
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orchid Spray by Ashland It’s the perfect accent to an arrangement that I put together for my mom’s coffee table. Color mix is just right.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid stem Natural looking
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a spring wreath Used these to break up the colors in my wreath and they were such a great option! so pretty!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Looks great in my craft
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored orchids This unusual color combination and realistic flower look managed to just pull the spring wreath together perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Spray Very easy to use and it’s really a beautiful flower.
Date published: 2022-01-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10459034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels