OttLite® 4" Hands-Free LED Magnifier

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

OttLite® 4" Hands-Free LED Magnifier

Item # 10423832 
$19.99

OttLite® 4" Hands-Free LED Magnifier

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for needlepoint, reading, jewelry making or any fine-detail activity where both hands are needed, this hands-free LED Magnifier provides super bright OttLite LED illumination and powerful magnification. Simply place the cord around your neck and adjust the length to meet your viewing needs. The no-slip rubberized feet keep the magnifier perfectly in place above your work so your hands are free. And, the 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier features a powerful 4.25x spot viewer and a rimless edge for uninterrupted viewing.
 
Details:
  • 4" crystal-clear rimless lens
  • 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier with powerful 4.25x spot viewer
  • Adjustable cord and no-slip rubberized feet
  • Batteries included (uses 3 AAA batteries)  
Perfect for needlepoint, reading, jewelry making or any fine-detail activity where both hands are needed, this hands-free LED Magnifier provides super bright OttLite LED illumination and powerful magnification. Simply place the cord around your neck and adjust the length to meet your viewing needs. The no-slip rubberized feet keep the magnifier perfectly in place above your work so your hands are free. And, the 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier features a powerful 4.25x spot viewer and a rimless edge for uninterrupted viewing.
 
Details:
  • 4" crystal-clear rimless lens
  • 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier with powerful 4.25x spot viewer
  • Adjustable cord and no-slip rubberized feet
  • Batteries included (uses 3 AAA batteries)  
jump
Perfect for needlepoint, reading, jewelry making or any fine-detail activity where both hands are needed, this hands-free LED Magnifier provides super bright OttLite LED illumination and powerful magnification. Simply place the cord around your neck and adjust the length to meet your viewing needs. The no-slip rubberized feet keep the magnifier perfectly in place above your work so your hands are free. And, the 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier features a powerful 4.25x spot viewer and a rimless edge for uninterrupted viewing.
 
Details:
  • 4" crystal-clear rimless lens
  • 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier with powerful 4.25x spot viewer
  • Adjustable cord and no-slip rubberized feet
  • Batteries included (uses 3 AAA batteries)  
Perfect for needlepoint, reading, jewelry making or any fine-detail activity where both hands are needed, this hands-free LED Magnifier provides super bright OttLite LED illumination and powerful magnification. Simply place the cord around your neck and adjust the length to meet your viewing needs. The no-slip rubberized feet keep the magnifier perfectly in place above your work so your hands are free. And, the 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier features a powerful 4.25x spot viewer and a rimless edge for uninterrupted viewing.
 
Details:
  • 4" crystal-clear rimless lens
  • 1.5x optical-grade acrylic magnifier with powerful 4.25x spot viewer
  • Adjustable cord and no-slip rubberized feet
  • Batteries included (uses 3 AAA batteries)  
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
OttLite® 4" Hands-Free LED Magnifier is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy helper My eyesight is getting so bad it was hard to Crosstitch. With this light magnifier I can Crosstitch again with ease. Love it!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close stitching magnifier My aging eyes need a little help when I cross stitch. This product is a wonderful asset! Great light source. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy I like the lightness of the light. Still trying to figure out the exact length for optimal viewing
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! So helpful for fine yarn crocheting and you can use it while traveling at night in a car.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficult More difficult than I thought to use.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottlite hands free. led light Ottlite lite use hand free helps with being able to have hands free
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and the price was very economical.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Additional eyes Excellent for crafting!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED magnificent Magnifier Exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from additional mini magnifier the small close up magnifier is great feature when working on small crafts and needlework
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifier for needlework. I use it for painting. The magnifier helps a lot but is sometimes awkward to hold in place.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product It’s a good product. My question is that I did not hear back from my last review on the photo album I purchased. It has the post to add more pages . Maybe because it was not a good review. I actually had to repair the album after I finally was able to remove the post to add the pages. Why have the survey if no actions will be taken.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset This magifier with light is wonderful for stitching in less than great light!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great help Got this item for my husband for Christmas as he has problems reading smaller things and had keypunching for his store inventory last night which was hard for him to read. He used it and says that it was the best help and he breezed thru his work.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very helpful little item So useful to have your hands free but still be able to see tiny details (for jewelry making and embroidery). Lights are not super bright but they do provide some illumination. It comes with batteries so you can use it immediately which I did!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features and lights up the work area Lighting works well, but it has a tendency to flop over if the neck cord isn't positioned exactly right.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The light is so small as to be of very little use. The light is little and the design is such as to always be slipping out of position so as to be of very little use.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifying glass with light This tool has saved my ability to continue cross stitching. Just enough magnification to see my work clearly again. I love the small area of larger magnification that makes needle threading as simple as can be.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product was not as handy as I had hoped One must wear it and the lanyard it not long enough. Once I figure that out it will work pretty well for me.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Since this is an Ott-Lite product the lighting is great. The magnifier hangs comfortably around the neck and props up on your chest. It makes a world of difference when using dark colors in knitting and crocheting projects, and works as well for any needlework. The magnifier has a multitude of ways it can be used. So if you need to magnify and light your work, this is the product for you.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I sometimes like to work on sewing or craft items while sitting in a comfy chair as opposed to my desk but didn't have enough light. This does the trick.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cross stitching it any other hand needle work. This is just what I needed to easily supply extra lighting and magnification for my cross stitching. Love the portability! It slides into my stitching bag with the current project with room to spare. Love this!!!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great magnifier! This is a great magnifier. It's perfect for hand sewing or doing my crossword puzzles. As my sight has deteriorated it's been harder to do some things. This magnifier makes it much easier to do things I enjoy. And being able to wear it around my neck and keep both hands free makes it almost perfect.
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10423832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels