Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

Item # M10315084 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no title Does a great job without being bulky
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed. Actually needed this to attach flowers to a ball gown for a costume for a play. It was easy to cut and maneuver. My only issue was that it was a little thicker than we needed to penetrate the fabric, so it took some extra effort. No points off because it wasn’t made for that. Just an FYI.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22" floral wire Thick wire is easy to work with. Worked great to hold my bows on the wreaths
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired Up! Great wire for crafting. Not just for floral applications. You get a lot of wire for the price. Love this wire!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, durable, good for craft projects. Sturdy, holds very heavy wreaths I made together well, even the ones used outside.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire High quality easy to use and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Love to use this with polymer clay
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Quality floral wire. Not the strongest wire in the world but is very easy to manipulate
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wreaths I grow several types of herbs and dried flowers to create one of a king everlasting wreaths and I count on this product as it is of high quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire This wire is perfect for my making of rings and earings. This is also perfect for making my flower crown bands.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floral wire This is very thick floral wire and very sturdy. Would have preferred wire that was not so stiff or thick to make it easier to work with.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire I use this wire in my craft and floral arrangements Bow making
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire It’s easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great stuff Creating wreaths with dried roses is not easy but having such great materials to work with really helps
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at a great price Great quality at a great price
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire review The floral wire is pliable, easy to cut and use.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Gets the job done and the amount you get per spool is great!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and lightweight multi-use wire This floral wire is very sturdy but also extremely pliable. I have a 17’ garland to which I wanted to colored lights. I cut the wire in 2-3” segments and wrapped the light string around the center of the garland. I did this every 6” and when finished, I had a beautifully lighted garland. This wire was wonderful in its flexibility and strength! It also is the perfect color for an evergreen and lightweight in its heft. Indoor and outdoor wreathes would be perfect for this wire to use in adding ornamenting to wreathes. It has been perfect for me!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wite Used in bow making. Good price for the quantity.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't limit yourself to floral. Floral wire has so many uses
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire I purchased this floral wire to secure flowers onto a rattan heart. It did the job perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power craft wire Useful wire for all kinds of crafts !
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wire Nice thick sturdy wire that helps me with keeping the flowers & other items on my wreaths more secure.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wire decorations good for Christmas decorations
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality. Highly recommend. Great price and quality.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I keep losing my spools of wire!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, good quality This was great for attaching pine boughs together for a wreath. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire you here? Get it? It’s wire!! It’s wire! Nice gauge and a lot from the price
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Easy to use! We actually used this to hang our ball ornaments on our Christmas tree and it worked great!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Perfect for my needs
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10315084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels