Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

Item # M10315084 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this handy wire when you need to strengthen and secure your floral and greenery projects. The useful wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths, or covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22 gauge
  • 190 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Floral Wire, 22 Gauge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant have enough! Bought these in all colors available!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Flexible. Durable. Perfect for paper flower stems. Easy to cut.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong/thick Difficult to work with
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wire It works great for what we bought it for and strong
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This wire is great to use when working on flower arrangements.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Perfect for crafting and attachment of my florals!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy wire 22 gauge is a good weight for wreath making.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gauge My favorite gauge for wreath-making. I use this for wreaths that are lighter in color. Hides well.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire bird feet Floral wire is easy to bend and turn into feet for needle felted birds.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panacea floral eite I would recommend this wire for many uses. Making bows making hangers on wreaths and more
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of wire used for a school project. worked really well and plenty of wire. great value.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just For Floral Projects This is great wire for keeping outdoor decorations securely in place. I use it for hanging Easter, Halloween and Christmas decorations on our tree in our front yard. The wire is invisible from the street and I've received many compliments from neighbors and passersby. And also use it to secure seasonal decorations to our fence, gate and shepherd's hook.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no title Does a great job without being bulky
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed. Actually needed this to attach flowers to a ball gown for a costume for a play. It was easy to cut and maneuver. My only issue was that it was a little thicker than we needed to penetrate the fabric, so it took some extra effort. No points off because it wasn’t made for that. Just an FYI.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22" floral wire Thick wire is easy to work with. Worked great to hold my bows on the wreaths
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired Up! Great wire for crafting. Not just for floral applications. You get a lot of wire for the price. Love this wire!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, durable, good for craft projects. Sturdy, holds very heavy wreaths I made together well, even the ones used outside.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire High quality easy to use and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Love to use this with polymer clay
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Quality floral wire. Not the strongest wire in the world but is very easy to manipulate
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wreaths I grow several types of herbs and dried flowers to create one of a king everlasting wreaths and I count on this product as it is of high quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire This wire is perfect for my making of rings and earings. This is also perfect for making my flower crown bands.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floral wire This is very thick floral wire and very sturdy. Would have preferred wire that was not so stiff or thick to make it easier to work with.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire I use this wire in my craft and floral arrangements Bow making
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire It’s easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great stuff Creating wreaths with dried roses is not easy but having such great materials to work with really helps
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at a great price Great quality at a great price
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire review The floral wire is pliable, easy to cut and use.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Gets the job done and the amount you get per spool is great!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and lightweight multi-use wire This floral wire is very sturdy but also extremely pliable. I have a 17’ garland to which I wanted to colored lights. I cut the wire in 2-3” segments and wrapped the light string around the center of the garland. I did this every 6” and when finished, I had a beautifully lighted garland. This wire was wonderful in its flexibility and strength! It also is the perfect color for an evergreen and lightweight in its heft. Indoor and outdoor wreathes would be perfect for this wire to use in adding ornamenting to wreathes. It has been perfect for me!
Date published: 2022-01-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10315084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels