Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

Item # 10343202 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Did the Job for what needed to be done.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability and quality floral wire Wire was amazing for making fresh wreaths for fundraising. Very durable and pliable!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wire that works. I used this for making bows , it worked great.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY should keep on hand Using for my indoor plants.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for carrying this item Needed to attach wreath to mother’s grave
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire Wire goes a long way. Was able to make 2 wreaths with more to spare
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy, easy to use, and blends well for floral uses. This made great DIY holiday wreaths, but keeping it around because I can imagine many potential uses in the future
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and reasonably priced 22 gauge wire is definitely not what I needed but that is my fault. The tape that I purchased did not want to stick. I finally managed to tape the wire and use it on a wreath so even though I did not purchase the correct gauge, it worked out fine. That is the very definition of a good product.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from green floral wire very easy to work with and strong hold
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreath making This works great for making wreaths. I picked up a bunch so i could invite a group to make holiday wreaths together. Looks like you could make several very large wreaths with a singe paddle.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire the Wreath - Best Choice on the Shelf Designer Floral Wire - Wreath Making Gem
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral wire This floral wire is always great to have around for many different home and craft projects.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just For Flowers Not just for floral decorations. Works great for bow making too!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good floral wire. Works well for everything I have used it for. Good value, good price :)
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful I found this wire to be very useful and easy to work with. I used it to attach flowers and ornaments to a wreath.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Product I actually purchased this because they were out of hooks for ornaments. The wire works great for that and to secure floral designs. Easy to cut through with wire cutter and flexible for maneuvering.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s wire Not much to say, it does its purpose
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Big amount for its price and sturdy yet easy to clip!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire really Ties one on! the floral wire was just the right size for my wreath project. I utilized them to hold the bow on my wreath
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired We used these wire paddles at a recent wreath workshop. They are easy to handle and will easily make a couple of 18" wreaths
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great green wire great green wire very forgiving
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great for making decorative bows Worked great for making decorative bows
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive product that makes decorations look be The 22 gauge wire is excellent to use to attach outdoor decorating vine and roping to all sort of fences and door frames. But it is even more valuable because it is easy to remove the wire after the holiday season with a simple needle nose pliers
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've found This wire is strong, flexible, and easy to work with. I love it.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Used to adhere steel name plate to wire wreath. Color matches wreath perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly Are use this to add wire to my elf on the shelf. Worked fantastic
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Perfect for wreath making
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Sturdy wire! Worked perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good value, not too flimsy
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Floral Wire I wanted to make a Christmas wreath but don’t trust myself to use a hot glue gun without inuring myself. I grabbed this wire too see how it would work, and it’s great! It blends in with the green of the wreath and is doing a great job of holding it all together.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_10343202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels