Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

Item # 10343202 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as it should My mother has used this for years and I finally picked some up after unbending paper clips to use as wire. This works much better!!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire Although I didn’t use this as often as I’d like, it worked perfect for what I needed it for. It was easy to warm up the edge over a flame to pierce the faux flower bases I worked with, and it was easy to cut!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I use this wire on all my crafting wreaths.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge Good stuff, but need a brown color.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green wire Have to be careful when cutting it comes a little loose. Make sure to use appropriate scissors. Other than that great product.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I use this wire a lot. Good quality
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panacea 22gauge floral wire This wire is versatile and very easy to work with . Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 22 guage wire Great Green Floral Wire, 22 Guage, thin but strong
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green wire purchased at Michael’s This wire was purchased to make wreaths for my front doors. It’s strong, yet very pliable and worked extremely well. My wreaths turned out great & I am so pleased that I purchased this green wire. It also blended in well with my greenery & flowers.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected This floral wire was exactly what I was needing to assist with stabilizing my craft projects. I got more wire than I thought I would get. The wire is strong yet you are still able to mold it to the shape that you need it to be. Definitely will be buying this floral wire again.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy use for floral wire. The floral wire is very handy for attaching my out of control roses to the fences. Since it is green you don’t notice it.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the Job! I had to add fake flowers to a wreath and this is the item I chose. It needed a wire cutter to cut which was a bit challenging, but overall it secured the flowers. I did get poked by the wire a few times so I definitely suggest to wear gloves if possible and keep FAR AWAY from children.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flexible wire flexible wire for different craft projects
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jotatray works well. use to put birds, beads, and branches onto wreathes.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a perfect wire for wreath making! Perfect for my floral needs!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good one it is strong enough to do its job
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire This floral wire works great for wrapping things.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy wire for projects Handy wire. It has a lot of uses and it's inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Great for many different uses in crafting specifically with florals. I use this the most when making wreaths and its just good to always have on hand.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy But Flexible This is great for flower stems, which gives me the flexibility to place and move them in the position that I would like them to be in. I also used this wire to hold my penguin together during the Christmas holiday. It does the job and that's all that matters.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good floral wire Works great! Great price
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral Wire A necessary item when doing floral work
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wire Great crafting wire.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Worked for what i needed it for!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use floral wire It is very easy to use and worked great on my floral arrangements and wreaths.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Christmas Greenery I used it to hang Christmas greenery on my railings. It worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florist wire Great florist wire, works well for making Christmas bows
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use wire Easily secures ribbon and is sturdy enough to keep in place. Much easier to work with than lower gage wire.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful You can't really do a review on this stuff :) it either works or it doesn't. It works for me and saves me in a pinch.
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_10343202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels