Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

Item # 10343327 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good quality, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire for Christmas Wreath This wire worked well while placing the tree trimmings on my wire Christmas wreath frame. I was able to secure everything well.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible floral wire Worked well on decorating my cemetary wreaths
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable wire Great for Floral projects.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wire for your homemade floral crafts! This is the perfect floral wire needed for that extra hold or just to reassure your arrangements stay put! Great value for the money!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie your bows! Great to tie off bows that I make at home. Easy to cut also.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Worked perfectly to tie on branches to make a wreath!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worked well for my Christmas wreath
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for making my holiday wreaths!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Wire Worked as expected This green floral wire was easy to work with and held very well.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Good Product at Fair Price
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Good basic wire, helpful putting together craft gifts for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wore Very good and useful for many projects.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Used it for wreath making. Works great!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent wire Works mostly well but the wire snapped once on me when making a wreath. Wreath base was a MDF ring, so I think the plastic wire base might have created the sharp edge for the wire to break. Other than that, I had no issues, though I will likely get something a bit thicker next time.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Easy to use. Worked well on the wreaths I was putting together
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Very nice to work with
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Wire. Worked great for the headpiece I made.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Easy to use. Good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral Wire 26 Guage Great for at home crafts not requiring heavier gauge craft wire
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for making a wreath This wire worked out great for my project, which was making our annual Christmas wreath. Sturdy wire, and just the right amount for a good price.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred Wire Used this wire for a few different projects and they all turned out great. I preferred this wire, over another I tried, because it was easier to cut and still durable what I needed it for.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire at a great price! I use this wire every year for making wreaths. It's perfect. Blends in and bends easily.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's florist wire I purchased this wire because I have lost every other paddle of florist wire I have bought. I always buy this particular wire and have found it to be durable for both inside and outside. It's easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity Can use it in so many ways
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire Great value. Thinker than I expected, but it should still do the trick!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green floral wire Easily pliable. I used with floral work making wreaths. Some applications and larger wreaths would benefit from a larger gauge wire.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wire Good wire for craft and floral projects
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Perfect for my wreath
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wire Very thin and worked well to tie items to a wreath.
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_10343327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels