Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

Item # 10343327 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Easy to cut and use. Held wreath materials in place nicely and stayed hidden. Plenty of wire for multiple wreaths.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire I use it to secure the glass Christmas ornaments to the tree. It works beautifully Because it’s flexible and easy to maneuver.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good floral wire Good priced floral wire available in different gauges.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised It's not a super amazing product. It's simple, but it does what it's designed to do and what it does do it does very well, which is all that matters.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yorktowne wall pocket arrangement The wire allowed me to secure my floral pieces together, to be able to finish my arrangements.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire Very easy to work with & you get alot of wire for a great price.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy! Beautifully colored wire for crafts and wreaths.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & affordable Great florist wire. I use it for many projects, very versatile. Good prices compared to other places.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire review I used this to make small Christmas wreaths. It’s easy to use and very durable.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Floral wire worked nicely
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts This was perfect for the fall crafts we made. Easy to cut and work with.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product for floral
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Used this to put together my fall wreath. Works great and there’s plenty of it for a low price!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have in stock I used this gauge for a faux leaf arrangment and it wasn't sturdy enough, that was my bad. This wire though is prefect for other projects, its easy to work with an is discreet enough to blend in with floral projects.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers arrangement It was so easy and flexible for tie up flowers
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maleable and resistant Use it to mount a staghorn fern.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floral wire Light duty floral wired. Worked great for making floral wreaths and also securing bows to wire frame
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design fake florals I’ve used this to tie fake florals as a design and it’s perfect. Small thin but strong. Blends right in.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wore Never underestimate floral wire. It has so many uses outside of bouquet making.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works very well have used this product for years and it gets the job done
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge is amazing! I always purchase Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge when I need to complete project for my decorating business. Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge gives me security the fulfillment in knowing that my project will not fall during events.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful tool. I go through this item a lot. I use it in all my crafts.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Really great floral wire for wreath making. Very light and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little green helper Easy to use and can be used with silk or live flowers.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower twines These are the best to use when doing flowers
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral witr Strong - easy work with
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great resource It worked great for my project for my wedding.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used this to help bind thicker wire together for an art doll, and it's good stuff! Doesn't break even if I bend it back and forth repeatedly, and you sure can't beat the price.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreath making Made a wreath for my front door
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral Wire Very light & flexible wire for making floral wreaths. The dark green color is perfect to hide in the stems and leaves.
Date published: 2022-06-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_10343327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels