Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M10745893 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g)
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g)
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g)
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough!! Great amount for what I needed for. My gift came out perfect!! Thanks Michael's!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color. This product was easy to use and filled the space needed.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a generous amount Not only is there a generous amount in the bag but the quality helps get more for your money because you use less because of the quality
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shredding product. Great to use in gift baskets. Solid. Looks great.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket filler Needed to make a wedding gift basket and this was the perfect filler. Fluffed and stretched to paper out some so it looked “bigger”. Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good quality and good price. Used a coupon too!.. Great for my baskets.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Picture stredded paper bag... that what this reminds me of. It looked gorgeous in a dark wicker basket for a baby shower! Highly recommend the darker brown color vs lighter beige!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to fill baskets - wish it wasn’t so pricey I use other bulky items to fill in bottom of basket and use this on top so I don’t need that much. Looks nice - wish it cost less.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is what I really need. I’m doing a family project and the paper crinkle looks great.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much :) I love the yellow crinkle paper even thought I got the last bag that is the brightest yellow because the other yellow crinkle paper was faded like they been in the sun too long.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paper excelsior I used this excelsiorvto pack items for a church silent auction. Worked perfectly for task and looked beautiful in my God box. My only complaint is that price is high forcduchvavsmsllbwuantity. Cost is the main reason that I do not buy this item more often. Product itself deserves 5 stars but the cost makes me remove 2,stars
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Crinkle Excellent quality, product did what should have. Great
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rich Color and texture! nice item to fill baskets, however it is a scant amount in the box and is expensive so had to settle with one but used shredded paper to fill the bottom.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for DIY holiday prijects We used this as filler for DIY holiday ornaments and gifts!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Shower decoration This went well with the other baby shower decoration I had.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket filler Love this crinkle filler for baskets or gift bags. Michaels always has a fantastic assortment of colors and sizes.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bag holds alot of stuffing! I used this as a base for a gift basket I put together. I loved the finished look!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Filler Used this for stuffing in a basket I made, came out great!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for what I needed it for. Could of used just a little more in the bag for what it cost.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this stuff! We use this crinkle for our photography business packaging to make it look pretty and this does the job!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basket stuffing I use this product often. I only wish it was offered in 3 package sizes. Other than that, no complaints. It's nice and firm so it holds up well and can be reused in baskets over and over. Good color selection.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was more than I thought I bought this to make some raffle baskets, and it was very generous for 3 large baskets. It was just what I needed!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect title I've been making gift baskets for companies for years. And Michaels has the best selection and it's always with the other paper party goods!! Love the paper!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift baskets Very easily molded to display gift basket items in a flattering way!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for ice cream decoration Used pink and brown in large vintage Coca Cola glasses for ice cream social table centerpieces. Tissue paper Pom Pom on top for whipped cream, and small red ball on top for the cherry. Stuck in a straw and voila!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paper Crinkle Fills beautifully, good color of pink. There is a generous amount in the bag too so you can get a lot for your money's worth.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great for it's intended purpose Used it as a cushioning agent for the bottom of a wood basket that had wine bottles in it. Worked great.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product works well. Be prepared for it to expand a lot, and it sometimes can stick together.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift baskets I bought this item as a base for a gift basket. It worked as expected and didn't make as much of a mess as traditional Easter grass as well as looking nicer. It's probably more environmentally friendly too as it seemed biodegradable.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT PACKING FOR BASKETS Always great for packing basket items and lots of colorful choices.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10745893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels