Parchment Paper Roll by Celebrate It®

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Parchment Paper Roll by Celebrate It®

Item # 10076247 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Parchment Paper Roll by Celebrate It®

$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Use this nonstick parchment paper to line baking pans and cookie sheets—an alternative medium that’s fat-free and cuts your cleanup time in half. When working with dough, roll it out between two sheets of this reusable paper for an easy, non-stick transfer onto your cookie sheet. Oven-safe up to 400°F, this paper works well in conventional ovens, microwaves and the freezer.

Details:
  • 1.25ft. x 11yd. (38.1cm x 10m)
  • Oven safe
Use this nonstick parchment paper to line baking pans and cookie sheets—an alternative medium that’s fat-free and cuts your cleanup time in half. When working with dough, roll it out between two sheets of this reusable paper for an easy, non-stick transfer onto your cookie sheet. Oven-safe up to 400°F, this paper works well in conventional ovens, microwaves and the freezer.

Details:
  • 1.25ft. x 11yd. (38.1cm x 10m)
  • Oven safe
jump
Use this nonstick parchment paper to line baking pans and cookie sheets—an alternative medium that’s fat-free and cuts your cleanup time in half. When working with dough, roll it out between two sheets of this reusable paper for an easy, non-stick transfer onto your cookie sheet. Oven-safe up to 400°F, this paper works well in conventional ovens, microwaves and the freezer.

Details:
  • 1.25ft. x 11yd. (38.1cm x 10m)
  • Oven safe
Use this nonstick parchment paper to line baking pans and cookie sheets—an alternative medium that’s fat-free and cuts your cleanup time in half. When working with dough, roll it out between two sheets of this reusable paper for an easy, non-stick transfer onto your cookie sheet. Oven-safe up to 400°F, this paper works well in conventional ovens, microwaves and the freezer.

Details:
  • 1.25ft. x 11yd. (38.1cm x 10m)
  • Oven safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Parchment Paper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treat maker Use for all my treats easy cleanup
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I use this product for crafting and it works very well. I love the multi use it has.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal paper for all This works great for both my cookies and my cricut
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Perfect for iron on crafts but also for baking.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good parchment Nice quality parchment for baking in a white color. I bought it to wrap some baked goods for a valentines care package, the color and quality of the paper was perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton's wonderful parchment paper. I love working with parchment paper when working with clay. The clay doesn't stick to it and comes off clean everytime.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great discounted price. Great for qhen baking cookies
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MJ baker Best products to use when baking
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but I Prefer Simplicity Aesthetically pleasing to the eye, though when I use it for baking I sometimes worry that the bleached paper is liable to burn. I would love this exact paper in an unbleached variety.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Just what I needed for Christmas baking & it was on sale too!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great............ Great...............
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parchment paper review Works as it should and even tears mostly straight
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parchment Love this parchment paper!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would totaly buy again ! Excellent and useful for anythinf baking related !
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Parchment paper The parchment paper provides a professional finish
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Wilton has always meant great quality to me. Their parchment paper is really good quality and stands up in the oven!! I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parchment dream! My go to for less clean up between large orders. Love the easy tear to make it fit my pans/sheet pans etc.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parchment paper Love the parchment paper, I use it all the time for most anything that goes in my oven.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy generic parchment paper again!!!! I use parchment paper fairly regularly and I had run out of my Wilton and so bought a generic at a grocery store. The generic parchment paper set fire to my oven. It was just within putting the pan in the oven and the generic paper was clean and dry -- POOF! Smoke is billowing out of my oven from the open flame. Thank heavens I was right there when it happened! Now I stock up on Wilton!!!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper is fine! No problem with what I bought but just very disappointed in general since Michael’s bought out AC Moore. Just my opinion.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product the product is very good, the width is wider than the other national brands which means I use less to cover the cookie sheet
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Cut to fit pan, place in bottom of cake pan, nothing sticks! That’s all I ask.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never bake without it I love wiltons parchment paper. I never bake without it!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect to use for baking and buttercream flowers!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Works better then other parchment paper I've used. Doesn't stick and is thick
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable product I never bake without parchment paper and I always choose Wilton's because it is such a durable product.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very versatile product. This paper is useful for various crafts and creative endeavors as well as baking.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent Texture This particular Brand its Fenomenal. I love the fact thats think enough not to break easy...non stick at all..
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Parchment Paper I use this parchment paper in place of wax paper for all of my baking and decorating needs. Easy and dependable to use.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10076247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels