Pearl Embossing Powder by Recollections™

Save $2.49
$3
$5.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pearl Embossing Powder by Recollections™

Item # 10361603 
Save $2.49
$3
$5.49
clearance

Pearl Embossing Powder by Recollections™

Save $2.49
$3
$5.49
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create eye-catching raised images on your handmade cards and scrapbooks using this pearl embossing powder. Once you've stamped the image on the desired surface, sprinkle the embossing powder and heat it to give your project a pearlescent finish. You can also decorate other craft surfaces like wood, cardstock and polymer clay with this powder.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.6 oz. (17 g)
  • Pearl finish
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Create eye-catching raised images on your handmade cards and scrapbooks using this pearl embossing powder. Once you've stamped the image on the desired surface, sprinkle the embossing powder and heat it to give your project a pearlescent finish. You can also decorate other craft surfaces like wood, cardstock and polymer clay with this powder.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.6 oz. (17 g)
  • Pearl finish
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Create eye-catching raised images on your handmade cards and scrapbooks using this pearl embossing powder. Once you've stamped the image on the desired surface, sprinkle the embossing powder and heat it to give your project a pearlescent finish. You can also decorate other craft surfaces like wood, cardstock and polymer clay with this powder.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.6 oz. (17 g)
  • Pearl finish
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Create eye-catching raised images on your handmade cards and scrapbooks using this pearl embossing powder. Once you've stamped the image on the desired surface, sprinkle the embossing powder and heat it to give your project a pearlescent finish. You can also decorate other craft surfaces like wood, cardstock and polymer clay with this powder.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.6 oz. (17 g)
  • Pearl finish
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pearl Embossing Powder by Recollections™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great embossing Beautiful white embossing powder. Great for darker projects embellishments. Contrast is good.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Embossing powder vs. Pigments I was really looking for pigment for my daughter for making slime couldn't find any so somebody showed us this we bought it I gave it to Stars cuz it didn't work like pigment what of but I'm sure it works for the actual reason embossing rather than pigment
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder Works great ,melts quick, I use on my cards for sentiments and titles.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder A stunning shiny finish
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections embossing powder Love the color and how it sets up
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder Melts quickly, gorgeous shimmering color. Love the pearl effect!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these for my clay work!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emboss power Really beautiful color.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the color I really like this color its subdued but classic.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's customer friendly store I love Michael 's sales and rewards
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color shift I mix this pigment in epoxy to give it a color shift. I also mix some into clear varnish for painting. I love the shuttle color shift it gives.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This turns out so nice!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snow for snow globe is fine. It was acceptable to make snow inside my snow globe. I wish the particles were a little larger and thinner so they would fall slower.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow pearl embossing powder Great powder for snow scenes
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple pearl embossing powder Beautiful color. embosses well with good quality embossing medium.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sapphire pearl embossing powder Love this color and it embosses beautifully.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl embossing powder This color is nice to have as an option to gold
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off white look Used for a pearl look on a glass bulb
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing Powder This champagne tone is deep and gorgeous. I think it’s a great alternative to gold. A little goes a long way so it’s worth the price!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from embossing powder love this color embossing powder
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snow effect On black paper this embossing powder looks silver. On white paper it looks like frost. Useful for creating a look of snow over white objects or on metal.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like Pearl This powder worked well and definitely had the luminous look of a pearl. However, if you're looking for white embossing on a dark background, you may want to opt for white.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty This is really pretty but I didn't have stamps and tried it with a stencil. I don't recommend using it with a stencil.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shows up beautifully
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder It does what it is intended to do, sparkle!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I Love Recollections Embossing Powder. This color is so beautiful!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl embossing powder This is an excellent product.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder works better than expected Is easy to work with, looks great!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing Power is great for painting projects It is great for outlined projects before coloring.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice embossing powder Nice embossing powder
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10311257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels