Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc

$5

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc

Item # 10521654 
$5

Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc

$5

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
jump
Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 5-7 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gifts I needed to fill 8 holiday gift bags for teachers and these were a perfect addition.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is adorable and great for kids Little ones were so excited to get this adorable pack of pencils. Had so much fun writing with them
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for a great price I use this cute pencils to award my students awesome responses when participating in class. My students love them. The eraser is detachable and can be used in other pencils as well.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful The pencils and erasers will be added to my Operation Christmas Child shoes boxes. I love that they are bright colors and seem to be a quality product.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Fun stocking stuffers. Great value, great assortment!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute! Cute! Love these pencils! However I thought they were all pencils and it turns out that only half are pencils and the other half are colored pencils. So you get 12 pencils and 12 colored pencils. But they are still cute!!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil Party Pack by Creatology, 48pc This is an excellent value! The erasers are an added bonus!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Perfect for my 1st grader. Highly recommended.....
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, will use these as gifts for my students Great gift for Christmas or just as an incentive for good behavior
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute overall I love all the erasers the most. There were a few colored pencils that have a crack bottom up so it makes the pencil break easily when shrapening.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is high value product, and so cute This is high value product, and so cute, and incredibly more than worth it
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not All Pencils Beware this pack contains 12 pencils and 12 colored pencils. I bought this for my son's class before realizing there are only 12 pencils included. I had to run out and purchase another 12 pencils just so I could give these out without any disappointment (what kid wants just one colored pencil...with an eraser that doesn't even erase the colored pencil)?? This would be 5 stars for sure if the pack included 24 pencils and NO colored pencils. If this is a gift for a single child it's ok because the child will have the full set of colored pencils. However, the pack states "party pack" which leads me to believe they are meant to give out to a group. I should have read the packaging better.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's Write More Gift giving for the students. Happy faces are definitely worth the purchase. Great Product. Bright Colors.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute erasers and pencils Product looks good. Pencils and erasers are cute. I guess I didn’t read the description thoroughly. This states 48 pc....there are 24 pencils and 24 erasers. I mistakenly assumed it was 48 sets.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very adorable set Bought these as part of favors for my child’s birthday. We love them
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options I bought this to put in a gift basket and it ended up being its biggest selling feature! So many options, bright and colorful and the colored pencils are great quality.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for the product I plan to hand these out to kids at church. I don't need all 48 so I plan to just use the pencils and eraser combo and keep the colored pencils and extra erasers for my kids. We haven't used them yet but they are cute and will be a good addition to a goodie bag.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coloring pencil variety set! Very cute and colorful! You want to collect all them all. Great for party favors or your little one’s art station. Good value!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value for your Money & Great Quality Bought this pack for my daughter’s class as giveaways, and the class absolutely loved them! It’s made of great quality - pencils write well, they’re sturdy and the readers are thick and well made.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school age kids! I bought these for my daughter’s school. Her class has a treasure box the kids get to pick from when they have a great day. The kids loved them! Great value.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Halloween I love these pencils I participate in the teal pumpkin project and the kids will love these.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Classroom I bought these for my daughters class and the teacher said they were a hit with the kids. Yay!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suggestions I wish there was only 48 pencils which includes 48 eraser. My students loved them.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got as an xmas gift because it was on sale, very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as party favors!! This is an adorable set and was perfect for party favor gift bags!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I love this collection of pencils. I bought them as party favors for my child's birthday and they were a perfect addition to my gifts.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! These are so cute and a hit in my classroom! I even went back and bought 2 more packs.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for favors These worked out great for my daughter's birthday party favor bags!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous pencil set This is a wonderful pencil set. I've bought a few of them, one for my granddaughter and the others as gifts. Kids love them.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and affordable I bought these for my classroom, and they have been a big hit with my elementary age students. I got so excited when I saw them in store I didn’t read the whole package, so the fact that half of the set was made of colored pencils was a surprise, but a welcome one! My students have had fun choosing which eraser they like best, and are motivated to do their work with their favorite pencil in hand.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_10521654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels