Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush

From: $7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush

Item # M20004441 
From: $7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush

From: $7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
jump
Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great brush to use on the go for watercolor painting with my sketches.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Water brushes make doing watercolor easier when needing to fill a space with water before applying pigment. Seriously a must have tool for watercolor painting. Also I hate customer reviews that bring down a product rating due to a customer service issue that should be brought to the company’s attention via customer services- NOT product review. Which is why I’m here giving a 5 star product 5 stars because I’ve used it and like it.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is a great product! It is so easy and fun to use!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than normal watercolor brushes Excellent for watercolors. Perfect for those who don't like constantly dipping their brushes into water.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush This is an awesome brush..my niece used it and loved it.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's very precise it holds lots of water and it's very easy to clean
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No water vial meeded This aquabrush works amazingly. I am an amateur with water colors. I just learning how to hold the brush and how to make strokes thick and thin and dark and light. With the paint brush I had trouble getting thin and thick lines. No water cup needed, I use a cloth cleaning towel that I got for $1. Amazing little product, abut pricey for my liking.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little brush! Compact, easy to use, and useful. I really like this product and it makes working with watercolors easy and not messy. It's especially useful for working with watercolor pencils. The water saturation is easy to control and the brush is comfortable to hold. The brush is synthetic so it doesn't necessarily hold as much water and pigment as natural and regular brushes but in terms of portability for on the go projects it's great!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the control this offers! Very comfortable to hold and easy to control water flow.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed my creativity Sometimes it takes the right tool to motivate you and bring out your creativity, this pen did that for me. I’ve had many people in passing recommend this product to me, I finally got around to buying it and I’m more than happy with it!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So convenient! So easy to use. You have to get familiar with how the flow of water comes out.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a beginner watercolor artist. I have started to learn watercolor with this. I love using it at first but it is a bit hard to control the water on the paper with this. You can keep a paper towel around to quickly dab off water for those situations. I have since gotten some actual watercolor brushes and those are much better but this will be good for outdoor painting or out and about.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never knew this existed I'm so happy this exists! It defiantly makes using watercolors so much easier, I don't have to mess around with a cup of water that I have to change out periodically as I work on a project, and the water doesn't run out as much as I thought it would. I would NOT recommended this tool for young children because as far as I know you cannot replace the brush unless you want to buy another Aquash all together. I did have to look up care and use instructions on YouTube because the package is vague about it and I did stain the brush with some yellow koi watercolor that comes in the tube, even though it said all the color would run off as I squeezed the water piece and wiped excess paint off with a paper towel. It could have just been the paint though. It doesn't bother me. Overall I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lil guy is a great asset!! ok, lets face it, its a plastic tube for water and bristels, but what a great combo it is! , the uses are endless ans its reusable so in my eyes its awesome and should be in every artist bag.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I’ve purchased brushes similar to this one and they don’t compare to this brush!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice! works very well! a little pricey, but overall a good product!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works amazingly! Very easy to use and resembles the quality of an exspensive brush.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This water brush is awesome! I had a koi water brush and it just wasn't doing it for me, the water wouldn't flow anymore so I picked up this one and its amazing. Great flow for even shading and mixing. Good price too.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pentel Arts Aquash Medium Point Water Brush Water color on the go! Easy to squeeze, easy to control the amount of water. I love it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic water brush! The bristles hold their shape perfectly. The brush blends and paints far better then I expect. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is very durable and it doesn't shed. It allows you to make precise strokes. I love this product ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Plan on getting more These are a must have if you enjoy watercolor painting
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the water brush. This product makes detail additions and corrections to my watercolors much easier than traditional brush.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great for watercolors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy travel brush I bought this for use while travel sketching and it seems to work great for that purpose.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this water brush pen! Easy to use and works great! Will be buying more in different sizes.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love :) 1st waterbrush I've purchased, and I'm pretty impressed with the ease of use!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watercolor from ink and pencil Easy to use, I always find something fun here. Yeah!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for watercolor lettering Easy to use, great quality! Used for watercolor lettering! Only bad thing I found is that the tip is clear brand new and then gets stained black from the colors mixing even after thoroughly cleaning the brush tip, but I would still completely recommend this brush!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite tools I am on the go quite often, but I try to fit in a little creative productivity as much as possible. This tool is perfect for squeezing in a little painting session before work and/or in between appointments. It's light weight and takes up little to no space in my bag.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels