Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush

Item # 10539290 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush

$7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
jump
Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
Use this versatile Pentel Arts Aquash water brush with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils for your painting projects. The easy-to-squeeze barrel of the brush spreads colors uniformly and its translucent body helps you track water supply easily. You can use this brush with solid and powdered colors, and execute broad strokes and fine lines with equal flair.

Details:
  • Durable nylon brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and translucent barrel
  • Controllable water output
  • For use with Aquash watercolor crayons, markers and pencils
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pentel Arts® Aquash™ Water Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Had previously bought a cheaper brand that were ok but wanted to try these. I really like how it works. The small one great for detail areas. It does seem to leak a bit where it screws together so that's why 4 stars. May just be this particular brush.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use outdoors. This is great for using with watercolors when one is doing pen and ink and need a watercolor wash.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush tip The synthetic bristols arent the best and are really the only thing holding this product back
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Blending Water Marker? This marker is absolutely amazing! I add water into it and it blends my actual markers amazingly. So easy to use and its good quality ^^
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Water color brush I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice water brush! First water brush I've purchased - I bought it to help with use of my Rocketbook - I use it there to erase small things and not the whole page. It's fantastic, and doesn't let TOO much water out at a time.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt leak Works great. Doesn't leak at all. Filled it with a non-waterproof black ink wash and have had no issues.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor It makes it smooth transitions.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor It blends really good.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color painted It easy and fun to use, i just started painting with watercolors and i found it to be just right to use, makes the paint flow freely on the paper, and you control when and how much water to use without it drying out before you get the paint on the paper like the old way, remarkable tool, going out to buy a few more and im going to introduce it to my granddaughter i know she’ll have fun with it too
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pentil brishpen it works great just like it is advertised!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water brush This waster brush is the greatest. Gives just enough water as needed for watercolor pencils.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bien mais pointe pas assez petite à mon goût Je me suis acheté un deuxième pinceau afin de pouvoir faire de plus petites finitions avec mes couleurs, mais finalement même si j'ai pris à petite pointe, la pointe reste grosse pour des dessins miniatures. Il aurait fallu avoir une pointe encore plus petite, mais lorsque j'ai regardé dans le magasin, il n'y en avait pas. Dommage! Ça reste un bon pinceau qui peut tout de même servir :)
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water brush This is a great water brush, I have used it with water based markers, watercolor pencils, watercolor crayons and dry watercolor pigment and it works well with all of them. It also has a great capacity and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Gadget It works, but the brush material and the base amount of water that wets the brush doesnt work very well for my needs. I thought it would work qell to just flatten flat colors of watercolor pencils, but it didnt work too well, ohwell.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Tool for Lettering As a lefty I purchased this for lettering watercolor projects. I am finding it a useful tool.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good waterbrush! Works great! No complaints.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Still learning how to use. Happy to try them out.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Choice This is my choice implement with good india ink in a quill or fountain pen. You can control the amount of water hence the dilution of the ink. The brush is suitable for spreading gand modifying.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel This a great brush for blending and travel. You have to have tons of water.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Fantastic tool, must have
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swish and it's blended Blends pencil work perfectly. Easy to carry when in the field.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the $ Overpriced. A flimsy plastic pen
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit of a challenge to use. This puts out a lot of water and emits water even when you're not squeezing it. The instructor in my watercolor class says it may be defective, that she loves them but does get a defective brush every 10-20 units.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good pen, doesn’t leak so far A tight little pen that doesn’t leak so far in my field case. It puts out water continuously so you have to handle it carefully so as not to soak your paper. I keep just a teaspoon in it so the weight of the water is not pushing it out and it works fine for adding halftone to pen and ink sketches.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile i use these for ink washes, but they would be awesome with watercolors as well. The brush tip is really responsive and easy to control.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Watercolour Blending I was amazed at how precise you can get with this waterbrush! Great for blednign with watercolours and brush pens.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multifunctional tool Love the built in water “well” Which makes it easy to clean the nib/brush tip without having to dirty a separate water container. It’s relatively easy to control the flow of water coming through the tip to give the wash you’re looking for in your art piece. Love how portable this pen is also. I’m looking forward to purchasing another one in a different brush size!! Worth purchasing if you’re considering it!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love how easy to use it is! On my first try I did something really cute.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great brush to use on the go for watercolor painting with my sketches.
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels