Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Save $16.80
$25.19
$41.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10174559 
Save $16.80
$25.19
$41.99

Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Save $16.80
$25.19
$41.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1501.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad plastic container to store pictures This product seems a lot cheaper than one I bought a few years ago.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ Very easy to organize many different things with this case. I use it for finger nail polish strips. Perfect size.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized mess Perfect for organizing anything in the classroom and at home.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture storage This is perfect for storing pictures. Very sturdy and easy to label the dates of the pictures inside each container.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Storage Box Great little storage units for my stamps and other small items.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What it says on the package! Arrived in one piece with no damage. Some of the smaller containers don't shut or open easily and require some finagling/careful positioning so as to not break them, and one latch cracked upon opening the container. Otherwise the product is as expected, and each organizer stores a surprising amount of doodads. Very good for small objects and craft supplies or writing instruments.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture helper!! I have 4 of these now for all the pictures i have. I love them!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Loved this! Created a photo box got my sister’s baby shower gift and she adored it! Perfect
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good news and bad news some were unhinged when I opened them, but the manager replaced them without fuss.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow organization Great for organizing my vocabulary cards in my 4th grade classroom
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored photo storage Colors help catagorize photoes
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photobstorage Good di,e for photo storagr
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly as described. Great product.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organization item I would have given this a 5 star rating; but found the closure on the individual boxes quirky. With that said, I have organized and labeled all our photos; and am pleased with the outcome!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice and perfect for what I needed. I got this on a deal so it was super worth it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper Perfect to put pictures away . I’m literally in love lol from the organization to the size . Didn’t realize they also had one in clear some other colors that I loved but it’s okay . Maybe I’ll fill up this one by the end of this year and invest in another one for next years pics. 10/10 RECOMMEND
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy Love this product. I used them to store my handmade dominoes. I bought these when they were on sale. Great price.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ Love these boxes they work well with my dominoes pieces. Great price.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo & Craft Keepers It makes organizing my thousands of pictures easier!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable in the classroom or the craft room I literally have 13 sets of these! I use them for classroom organization plus sorting and safely storing small craft supplies. The different colors allow me to sort and organize easily. Greatest purchase I ever made for my craft and school organization…
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow photo boxes Using it for holding my station cards! Love it! Needing another one!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper I use this photo keeper to hold my photos. I print out my photos as I like to enjoy my photos in frames. I share them as well as not everyone is on FaceBook. So to have them in this photo keeper where they are safe and organized is wonderful.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak but convenient The clasps are so flimsy, but it's the perfect storage for my seed storage.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delicate, weak but convenient The clasps are extremely weak and I ancitipate they'll break within the month that's i've bought this item. Be gentle. Other than that, it's the perfect storage for my seed storage.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy-Excellent Wonderful way to organize your craft & office supplies. Love these for not just photo organization but all types of small craft & office items. I have four of these so far with scrapbook & smaller card making supplies and considering purchasing a couple more.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer I bought this to organize my students group work. It is working out really well.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for teachers!! perfect for task cards or centers!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tidy splendid product. will be ordering more
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing sewing machine feet I bought this to store my sewing machine feet and extras. Once labeled it works wonderful without me wasting time looking for them
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_10174559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels