Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Save $16.80
$25.19
$41.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10174559 
Save $16.80
$25.19
$41.99

Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Save $16.80
$25.19
$41.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I’m a beadworker. My materials change as I use them up or acquire more. I want to keep strung beads in drawers or on walls so I can be inspired by their colors, but some of the smaller standard items need containment! I can categorize things more specifically using these. Most things - even tubes of seed beads - fit. SO helpful to my work!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Absolutely love it! Works perfectly for for my jewelry supplies
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Organization Swarovski crystals can be separated by color. Easy to find appropriate colors when designing.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage for photos and crafts. Great to separate and store beads. Takes up less room than all those boxes and jars.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORGANIZE I GOT TO ORGANIZE MY PHOTOS FOR MY ART. THE CLEAR CASE HELP ME TO SEE THAT ONE CASE MAY CONTAIN MY BIRD PHOTOS OR MY CAT OR DOG BY THE TOP PHOTO IN LITTLE CASE . I KNOW WHAT SUBJECT TO LOOK FOR TO GO THROUGH FOR MY NEXT PAINTING OR DRAWING. I GOT ON A GREAT DEAL AND BOUGHT 4.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious items I like the individual boxes. They keep all my photos neat and safe. They hold quite a bit of photos in each little box.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to organize and store photos! Great way to organize and store photos! Watch for sales, great price too
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photos Nicely organized photos
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packing issue 3 of my boxes were damages and I only noticed 2 at first...so only credited for 2. Seems it needs packed better.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to snap closed. Cute and the right size, but the little compartments are difficult to open and close. I do not think the little plastic latches will last very long. Useless without a way to close the colored cases.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization tool, for more than just crafts I got this photo & craft keeper to manage all my loose cords that had all found themselves in a basket. It is super convenient because now power cords and headphones, as well as all the miscellaneous cords that a household ends up holding onto are easy to find and convenient to grab. This will definitely make your life easier.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized my Scentsy Testers :-) Perfect for what I needed it for! sosofresh.scentsy.us
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing love this, love this, love this! Very solid, and durable!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad plastic container to store pictures This product seems a lot cheaper than one I bought a few years ago.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ Very easy to organize many different things with this case. I use it for finger nail polish strips. Perfect size.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized mess Perfect for organizing anything in the classroom and at home.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture storage This is perfect for storing pictures. Very sturdy and easy to label the dates of the pictures inside each container.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Storage Box Great little storage units for my stamps and other small items.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What it says on the package! Arrived in one piece with no damage. Some of the smaller containers don't shut or open easily and require some finagling/careful positioning so as to not break them, and one latch cracked upon opening the container. Otherwise the product is as expected, and each organizer stores a surprising amount of doodads. Very good for small objects and craft supplies or writing instruments.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture helper!! I have 4 of these now for all the pictures i have. I love them!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Loved this! Created a photo box got my sister’s baby shower gift and she adored it! Perfect
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good news and bad news some were unhinged when I opened them, but the manager replaced them without fuss.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow organization Great for organizing my vocabulary cards in my 4th grade classroom
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored photo storage Colors help catagorize photoes
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photobstorage Good di,e for photo storagr
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly as described. Great product.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organization item I would have given this a 5 star rating; but found the closure on the individual boxes quirky. With that said, I have organized and labeled all our photos; and am pleased with the outcome!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice and perfect for what I needed. I got this on a deal so it was super worth it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper Perfect to put pictures away . I’m literally in love lol from the organization to the size . Didn’t realize they also had one in clear some other colors that I loved but it’s okay . Maybe I’ll fill up this one by the end of this year and invest in another one for next years pics. 10/10 RECOMMEND
Date published: 2021-08-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_1113
  • loc_en_US, sid_10174559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels